Kelele Ya Tuju

Seems to me like he failed to read the contract. If all the courts have ruled against him, being moralistic wont matter. There’s a difference between what you feel is right, and what you agreed to on paper.

I have told you guys here before, all the smiles, and the expensive cup of coffee. That is just an ILLUSSION

What matters is what you put on paper. A contract is not an friendly agreement to help each other. a contract is the terms and rules of WAR. Basically, when you enter a contract with a bank, you arte both agreeing to the rules on how you can steal from each other, with the court’s only rule limited to identifying if you are playing within the rules of engagement.

Tuju saa hii analia kila mahali vile ameibiwo. He onyl fails to mention that there are three counrt ruling mfululizo against him.

So take away this: A contract sets the RULES OF ENGAGEMENT, NOT HOW WE WILL HELP EACH OTHER OUT.
during th contract negotiations ni kama alikuwa anafocus na kuonge english of nose na wazungu badala ya kusoma karatas.

Mimi kitu nashangaa kwani hakuwa na lawyers to warn him of the pitfalls of the contract he was getting into especially considering the amount involved.

At that level loans are awarded after a phone call. Mambo ya makaratasi ni baadaye.

In this Tuju case, other then contracts and court ruling, there is also political interference and Kalenjin mafia bent on finishing Tuju…like kufinish… kumaloo…kabisa kabisa

Yeah but the so called mafia is still using the law. When you sign a contract, you have to ensure all your bases are covered. Contract ni VITAA kwa karatasi. if you live your asscheeks open, do not be surprised if someone else enters.

He keeps saying there was a violation, but all courts in kenya, and abroad havbe ruled against him. Means the contract he signed was shitty. But still he signed it in his full mind. He agreed to those terms.

in business law, if you agree to a bad contract, it is still a contract. It is ot what YOU UNDERSTAND, it is what is ON PAPER

Tuju alikuwa na mali enough inamtosheleza yeye na ata wajukuu wake, lakini kama kawaida, tamaa mbele, mauti nyuma.

just like the devil tempted jesus in the wilderness, wakora walikuja wakaambia Tuju eti yeye sasa ni mtu mkubwa, kuja tukupatie pesa wealth yako igrow maradufu. The same lies Wetangula aliambia vijana wa mzee moi kabla kuwaosha pesa zao.

most so called kenyan billionaires are cash poor. Just because you have connections and have big lands does not mean one becomes intelligent overnight. As such, they have no idea how the world works, and have no idea how one get around to the business of revenue generation.

If you listen to the absolute fuckery of the deal he made, you will hear that they used their lawyers to draft an agreement that he signed. From the story, you can clearly see tuju has no idea about the concept of LEVERAGE

The way the modern contract world developed is that when you wanted something you would fight over it until someone won. However, someone realized we could just agree on paper. In short, a contract is a war on paper. It is an actual war, there is a WAR going on on the papers.

Tuju went into a war with no LEVERAGE. That why you heard Trump tell zelly a few month ago you have no cards

You can even tell the exact moment Tuju was screwed over. Here is where he asks for a written agreement of assurances, alafu akaambiwa no no no na akaingia box. Remember boys , IF ITS NOT ON A SIGND PIECE OF PAPER, HIZO NI STORY ZA JABA

Fell to the big man syndrome of being in government while dealing with people who can simply wait until he’s out of power to pounce.

Tuju’s case amplifies the need for laws to curb predatory lending. Especially on big item assets such as one’s residence. Banks cannot simply prey on people due to their ( people’s) ignorance of contractual. One may argue that Tijuana ought to have had a lawyer. A law on predatory lending would void any large contract in which the loaner does not have legal representation

When a man enters a contract in good faith, there should not be clauses in the contract that are inserted expressly to trick the loanee into default

What would happen if the British came back and told us the Declaration of Independence we signed was faulty, and the Brits want their Kenya back.

That Mzee Kenyatta and his folks did not see the hidden clause in the document.

Boss kama the elite wanashindwa na simple contracts risk analysis and business…sasa sisi hoi poloi? Kopa ukijua ni deni inafaa kulipwa kopa na mpango. Vile normal kenyans huchotwa pia wao wachotwe tu 1-1.

True.
But we also cannot rule out the fact that he failed to cover his arse. He also used his political connections to enhance his greed to multiply quick riches, taking for granted that political climate will remain the same. He was very loud in presence as ant-jambazi choir preached “Mwizi” songs during the last handcheck. That’s how he made his current enemies.

It’s not to finish Tuju he is insignificant in all things political however during his time in politics he got himself some very prime pieces of property na hizo ndio the Kale mafia in close proximity to power wanamezea mate, he has no one to protect him. Sigwesi hurumia yeye, jamaa did alot of shady shit back then akiwa sirikali including killing some gsu who was banging his estranged wife.

Some social media influencers need to go and get the views of said former wife about all this…great content

The former wife aliondokea from after being kicked out from his properties, anauza food kwa kibanda along MSA Rd last I checked, imagine how life just takes a 360 man

wetangula alifanyia nini vijana wa moi

It’s not predatory. IT’S CONTRACT LAW. The only solution would be to create contract templates and say only this and this can be included in a contract.

IT’S WHY LAWYERS EXISTS. As a grown ass man you should always READ THE FUCKIN CONTRACT

Elite is an illusion. There’s no lucky elite in Kenya. We just have greedy fools. There’s no true elite in Kenya.

We just have a few lucky greedy fools. 99% of them will be forgotten in the next five years as they have no innate intelligence needed to sustain a dynasty as they like to imagine

Tuju is left with 600M.. how will he survive na hio pesa kidogo kama elders hapa wanashindwa walai

Aoko adds to the Tuju shenanigans… :rofl: