why men enter brothels under cover of darkness

shame.

It’s instinctive. Deep down the man is ashamed of being a john who has to pay for sex.

Find a hot girl who’ll fuack you for free, and you won’t have to hide

You oughta try it. It’s gonna be the best shame of your life. Guaranteed top shelf sh*t!

dude, I’ve never paid for sex. I was born with the innate ability to get laid.

Paying for sex is the province of beta male ghaseers like you, who were born ugly.

Alpha lays; Beta pays. Guess who you are? (it’s a rhetorical question, dumbass)

What you do with kina @Agwambo na @Nipe Nikusifu is none of our business.

Every man pays for sex, directly or indirectly.
Hauwezi niambia wewe unapelekwa out na madem alafu baadaye wanakuomba.

girls under the ages of 22 will fuack you for the validation it gives them. And they’ll fuack you for free, too.

The problem with ghaseers like you is that you’ve never had a girl genuinely desire you. That’s why you spend a lot of your time in seedy joints like sabina joy.

Explain the indirect part especially for those in planteshen…I’d love to hear

Unless you want to spend more than 150

Never paid? Haha. In life you either pay for sex (directly or indirectly) or you get paid for it. No prizes for guessing which side you’re on bwana gigolo :smiley:

I don’t step foot in dingy places filled with chokoraas like Sabina Joy.

You think that woman is fuacking you for free, but she ain’t. Fuack her a couple of times, and you will start paying indirectly with road trips, drinks, food, miscellaneous and emotional support.

Kuna madem wengi sana wanakupatia poosey vizuri sana mara ya kwanza alafu baadaye wanakuja na mashida shida uwasaidie.

If you’re a man doing better than average, even if you have the looks, women won’t fuack you for free past a certain age.

Don’t lie to yourself that you’re special.
It’s women’s nature to always expect something in return when giving out their vagina.

Ata ukiwa na bibi, the day you go broke is the day she will start the countdown to when she will leave your broke ass.

So you and that man paying for a lanye are no different. The only difference is that you’re paying for it indirectly.

"I guide others to the treasure I cannot possess"

Haha

tauren ulienda kuona fundi wa macho?

yeah

wewe ni mjinga tu (judging by your grammar and theories). And you don’t understand much about women, so I guess you’re also ugly.

Toa usenge kwa threads zangu tafadhali. I’m not gonna argue with rigid-minded people

I hate to brag, but I’m probably more educated and smarter than you.

I have an LLB from a top Kenyan university, and an LLM from Harvard. On K-talk, you must use specific words to convey a message to avoid censorship. Kama abortion lazima useme ab0rtion.

You must be very fun at arguments if you bring emotions like a bitch into it.

You must be very naive if you think women will have sex with you for free. Continue lying to yourself to make yourself feel better.

The truth is a hard pill to swallow sometimes. Don’t choke on it.

Ghasiaa … mulipe Malaya zenu bila kusumbua…

You must be a youngster, i used to think that i was a god in high school and early Uni, even the best pick up artists have limited luck with women. until life happened with women.When you get out here money rules everything. You do not have any advantage over your fellow man unless you are rich and even if you are rich you will still pay. Just get it by any means necessary and spend your productive time doing more important things other than chasing after women

Wise

Jeffah Ombati is that you?

homosexual endA eye surgery