the problem with @Kumbaffu

nigga is very rigid-minded. And arrogant.

Just because he went to harvard, he’s not willing to listen to other people’s views (just kidding, this idiot can’t even spell harvard.) As the name suggests, yeye ni kumbafu tu.

This is the problem with making a website accessible to all. Soon it becomes overrun by idiots like @Kumbaffu, who pretend to be Harvard professors. On the internet everybody’s on a red carpet. Anyone can pretend to be smart, rich, or powerful.

Meanwhile, a rude thought intrudes: Whoever heard of a harvard-educated lawyer loafing around sabina joy?

i have seen, read, heard several USA IVY league universities educated kenyans who came back with DEANS LIST certs, die drunkards, peniless especially jaluo na waluhya wa akina @Agwambo @mikel . some bado wako hawana kitu . kwanza from stories naskia many kenyan educated population ilioshwa na mdudu ile ya 90s . hata mbuyu wa Obama alidedi maskini alcoholic yet alisomea hizo IVY league Unis

Titles and grades are an indicator of effort, not intelligence.

1. I’m not a professor
  2. I’m smarter and more educated than you.
  3. I probably make more money than you. Wacha bitterness.
  4. I never said I go to Sabina Joy. Re-read my statement.

Wrong. I dispute your second point. You’re neither smart nor more educated than me. Stop hanging around seedy joints. Fix your teeth and comb your hair. Then we can discuss how an LLM is not an indicator of intelligence. It is just a means to an end.

Mushienzi.

“Set foot”, not “step foot” Bwana Professor.

Says the person who thinks men fuuck women for free.

After fixing your teeth we’ll get you some nice clothes. We’re working on ways to make you more attractive. Don’t imagine you’ll just throw notes around. The real world is not sabina joy.

Watu kweli wame soma !

[ATTACH=full]449647[/ATTACH]

Sometimes education and ignorance don’t get in each other’s way.

So mtu anafaa kuenda Sabina joy kama ako na degree ya kutoka University gani.You all set fake standards buana :smiley:

A kenyan smart enough to get into harvard is someone who can understand game.

Even if he doesn’t understand the process of gaming woman, his harvard swagger alone guarantees a bevy of women would be pounding on his door.