Badala ya president kusema yale maendeleo atawafanyia,he is busy preaching how he will send RAO back to Bondo.
The masses claps on hearing that.Hadi the likes of @Electronics4u and @ChifuMbitika forget their dignity and shout “Akwende Bondo” as they head to Sagana state lodge to enjoy two pieces of meat ugali like helping of rice,na haina Gathufu.
I wish @Heke was there too,akule na ulafi anyongwe akufe…
On a serious note,Kirima,nikii mwekaniree na muuru wa Jaramogi ati ikitajwa vile ata thinikanio mnafurahia.
Am not a kageege please.
I can’t stoop that low.
Wakikiyu wa gishagi are very backward. Reasoning yao Iko chini sana and something like that Michele nyama wataimba for the rest of the year.
Wewe ulituambia nabii failures are your failures his win your win sijui allegience to ruto.
Thought Weston or safari park would be the caterers kumbe ni local women with their soot clad sufurias.
I can never be of any allegiance to thugs…
Unapata okuyu anachukia Raila na roho yake yote. Unaskia mtu anamuita “nyamu”.
My wife is from central, kindani ndani hapendi BABA
. Reason ni ati BABA ni devil worshipper ameua watu ndio maana hakufangi. Ati BABA Huwa spirit and that’s why akona wafuasi wengi. Upuss mtupu wa hali ya juu. Venye Ruto alitangazwa mshindi fter kuiba kura alifurahi. Siku hizi amekuwa pro mandamano. Biz yake iko chini kiasi yake.
![]()
Sijawahi understand why ikuyus hawapendi BABA wa taifa.
Watu wa Kibingoti walikuwa wamejaa huko jana,how did you miss?
At least pesa ilifika mashinani
It is time we get the answer,Coz Nabii butchered Kikuyus in 2007,they love him.I don’t think RAO has been hard on them at all.
Am not that kageege
![]()
![]()
Malisaa mtu nyee eno
he smeared his dirty smegma on Kibaki’s government. Also he made it a point to use a genius chess move of running an anti kikuyu strategy to win votes that he already had without dog whistling anti kikuyu sentiment
BABA ako na many supporters siku hizi among the Kikuyus though wako silent.Previously they viewed him as a threat because they were in leadership.Plus pia kuna wakikuyu who hate Ruto more than BABA.Things don’t look promising for Ruto and that’s why he has rushed to the mountain to sell hatred.
The Kibaki presidency is the origin of these issues
A short while after Narc ministers were sworn in, Raila’s people refused to pay rent in low income settlements. In one case, a landlord from Githunguri collected youths from his village to evict tenants. Tenants got backup from local goons. The outnumbered,overpowered Githunguri youths were thrust down head first from the upper floors of those flats. That was circa 2003
Then the Narc wars were all blamed on RAO.
Then 2007, pre election violence then followed by post election violence. RAO was unwise in his speeches then and selective sadness. In Kisumu he went to the extent of urging the masses not to attack Kisiis. No mention of Kyuks
Handshake government was also messy especially in the early days when RAO had numbers. Agikuyu sided with their son Kibaki. Little wonder that Uhuru’s kimundu kiguruki insult resonated and stuck…
RAO started maandamano while demanding against Uhuru’s government in 2014. Again Kyuks just saw this as violence. Not to mention 2017-18 riots
All these coupled with Jomo-Jaramogi rivalry as well as opportunist Kikuyu propagandists has contributed to Raila’s villainous image among mlima people
Most of the Kikuyus hate Raila for his 2007 slogan of 41 against 1. They believe that he wanted to eradicate them by inciting the rest of the country against them. Us Kisii do not have such vendetta against any Kenyan politicians
Who was really inciting the other communities against the Kikuyu…look closer.
Watu sio wajinga
That’s what I heard from some Kikuyu guys. Pambaneni na hali yenu ghasia
Mkia ya lanye wa muranga inanuka nduma na gwaci
Kwani @Electronics4u diye alikufitini ukafutwa works hapo staffroom mshikadau? ![]()