Wa-TZ, tembeleeni Kenya

More Tanzanians should visit Kenya.
Nime-realize that most Tanzanians are ignorant about Kenya.
They are told lies about Kenya.
Like last month, I had a visitor from TZ. Alifikiri Kenya ni place imejaa wezi. I had to reassure him that, yes, Kenya is insecure. But it is not like kuna wezi wako kila mahali wanagoja kukuibia. If you are careful (and lucky), you can actually go for years and decades without being robbed.
Yes, TZ is (marginally) safer, but that security is achieved at a very high price to people’s freedom. Kuna wadhii huitwa ‘mgambo’ huko TZ, and everyday, they are beating people. In Kenya, we don’t entertain such nonsense. TZ iko kama Kenya ya 1980s, the KANU Kenya.
Plus media ya kenya huwa ina-focus on security whereas in TZ, media inakatazwa ku-focus on insecurity. Like yule jamaa alikuwa anaagazia killings zilikuwa zinafanyika Rufiji. Si gava ya TZ ilimseti.
By the way, the difference in security is not soo big. Ukienda kwa police station Dar, Arushi, Moshi and other places, utapata kumejaa watu wameenda ku-complain ati wameibiwa. If TZ was so safe, would we have such?
Plus almost every week TZ unasikia jambazi amechomwa. If TZ was so safe, would we have such?
Gava ya TZ utumia Kenya kama bogey man. Ati CCM inasema “keep us in power, otherwise you will be like Kenya”. Yet TZ ya leo is already like Kenya (and worse) in so many ways.
Na niligudua kuna place huko TZ ambako magari lazima yaende na escort (just like some parts of kenya) juu kuna bandits.
So I am not dissing our nice neighbor.
Lakini tembeeni mfunguke macho, Ndugu zanguni.
Na sio story ya security pekee. All other aspects, most of the things mnaambiwa kuhusu kenya are not exactly true. Ukitembea ndio unaona. Na kuona ndio kuamini.

Ni vizuri ukataja hizo sehemu kulio kuongea tu.
Najutaka utaje maeneo ambayo unatakiwa kwenda na escort.
We have model of security from street level. Tupo na wajumbe wa nyumba kumi kumi, tupo na ulinzi shirikishi.
Kabla ya kwenda popote mkiwa watu 20 among of you kuna vijana wanafanya ulinzi.

Plus almost every week TZ unasikia jambazi amechomwa. If TZ was so safe, would we have such?

This is propaganda you want to spread against Tanzania. This is the highest level of hatred against Tanzania. Tangu nizaliwe sijawahi kuona mtu akichomwa moto.

Plus media ya kenya huwa ina-focus on security whereas in TZ, media inakatazwa ku-focus on insecurity

Again this is childish idea, In our country we have laws. We have news papers, radio, TV and online news. If you want to prove that, compere celebrities of Tanzania vs of Kenya.
We have best TV Stations Equipments when you compere to kenya TV Stations
You don’t have CANON DIGISUPER LENS but Azam TV station does

We can broadcast live football match but kenya hawawezi
We have broadcasting vehicles. Tunaweza kuonesha live:-
AZAM TV

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DFzQphIXoAAnLUh.jpg

TBC

Let me educate you about Tanzania. I think you know nothing.

Haiya, you mean Kenya mzima hatuna CANON DIGISUPER LENS, whatever tharris???
@spear when is Kenya going to acquire a CANON DIGISUPER LENS???

Huyo ni chinaman amekuja kuwaonyesha how to use broadcasting equipment.??:D:D:D:D
And the fact that he is there means chinese funds were used somewhere if not everywhere.

Ngoja niendelee kukuelimisha kuhusu Tanzania.
Hao mgamba wanakuwa wameajiriwa na halmashauri (council). Ni lazima wawe wamepatia mafunzo kutoka JKT ( Jeshi la kujenga Taifa) au mafunzo ya kijeshi kwenye maeneo yao (Mafunzo ya mgambo).
Soma hapa ujue maana ya JKT: http://www.jkt.go.tz/
Mgambo wapo chini ya JWTZ (Jeshi la wananchi wa tanzania) Kitengo cha Jeshi la akiba.
So Mgambo ni wanajeshi na wanaratibiwa na JWTZ.

As a Kenyan I plan on visiting zanzibar some time this year. I guess I am having a false sense of security. Maybe we Kenyans are also drunk on that kool-aid. That TZ is so safe and they are so polite.
Lastly…lol at that clown talking about digital video lenses. Wtf is that?A darn camera?Is that what tz can point us to as regarding how they are doing!

This is a joke, right? You are bragging about tz having video lenses…lol. okay, I guess I can say kenya has toilet paper…lol

Yes. Hakuna you can show me which TV station has DIGISUPER LENS.

Not just any lens, CANON DIGISUPER LENS

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: ni digisuper lens tutanunua ama ni lapset tutamaliza unataka tuwe wazinduzi tuache kuwa watendaji tufungwe mesho na vitu ndogo ndogo

You just didn’t get the joke did you? Tz folk are so caught up with brand names. Once upon a time a brother from taifa dished a diatribe on me for wearing a nike jacket with Adidas shoes! I was just going to fetch some steak from the local butchery. This guy held me for about half an hour. So as far as ur darn lense, I am a professional photographer and unless you are stating that tz manufactured that lens, you can go shove it up your ass

We need to have this CANON DIGISUPER LENS ASAP!!!

Your not. The way you talk, proves that, you just use “Yashica Camera”

What is a Canon Digisuper lens and why is it $200,000+?

What is a Canon Digisuper lens and why is it $200,000+? - Photography Stack Exchange

Photographers go for gear. Masters pint with light. I shoot nikon. Taifa can now and pay homage to it’s Chinese canon knock off.

[ATTACH=full]151654[/ATTACH] Hio hata Mundu wa SQNY hawezi kuwa na sample?

don’t shame yourself in front of the public

Is tz manufacturing the lens? I know it costs about 300 thousand dollars. Any major media house can acquire that. You camera man looks like a chimp behind a nuclear reactor. But you wouldn’t know

The way you’re talking about Azam TV one might be tempted to think Its owned by a Tanzanian :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Lol.that is exactly why am lsughing at this clown. Preaching to me about lenses like tz even manufactures cooking oil. We still export blueband to these clowns. He needs to sit his are down