@T255 you just gave the village a new lexicon…Hii canoni digisuperlensi ndio itakuwa ya kusafisha mecho
[SIZE=6]Kenya exports to Tanzania hit ten-year low
[ATTACH=full]151655[/ATTACH]
Kenya exports to Tanzania hit ten-year low | The Citizen [/SIZE]
T
That’s because taifa basically got annexed by the Chinese. They are even more pathetic tools than they were before…lol
T
That’s because taifa basically got annexed by the Chinese. They are even more pathetic tools than they were before…lol
Why my friend?
I just want to show you positive things about Tanzania. You have to remove the bad pictures in your head about Tanzania.
Why my friend?
I just want to show you positive things about Tanzania. You have to remove the bad pictures in your head about Tanzania.
Am visiting your beautiful country this July. Am just asking you to stop embarrassing tz by talking about a video lens like it’s just about to wipe all your problems.
Arguing with a Tanzanian is like fighting with a pig. I have had many Tanzanian friends.
Just let him post his stuff and he will leave eventually.
its about the skill my friend :D:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]151656[/ATTACH]
Am visiting your beautiful country this July. Am just asking you to stop embarrassing tz by talking about a video lens like it’s just about to wipe all your problems.
Karibu:
- kitulo plateau Njombe region
http://tanzaniatourism.go.tz/images/featured/kitulo-plateau-flowers2.jpg
Don’t forget Amboni Caves in Tanga
http://blog.africageographic.com/africa-geographic-blog/files/2013/10/amboni-caves.jpg
etc
Azam TV (Owned by a Tanzanian)
https://www.jamiiforums.com/attachments/501924/http://www.jamiiforums.com/mobile-gallery/af1005b5fa09afc2ee233d00100d43fa.jpg
http://www.jamiiforums.com/mobile-gallery/405e1e50b5ae18ea38988ca6ee8438da.jpg
Wacha longolongo zako bana, yes Azam is part of the Billionaire guy, Bakhresa, but unasahau kwamba several entities make it what it is. Ama unamaanisha hata Eutelsat is part of the Bakhresa group?
Two, you mean to say Kenya doesn’t do any outside broadcasting, so we can’t get any live TV courtesy of our TV stations? Ama unamaanisha, we lack that CANON DIGISUPER, ndio sababu our stations are unable to beam live TV?
And btw, mbona Wachezaji wa Tanzania hawapendelei kucheza nchi za nje, ni uzalendo au?
Wacha longolongo zako bana, yes Azam is part of the Billionaire guy, Bakhresa, but unasahau kwamba several entities make it what it is. Ama unamaanisha hata Eutelsat is part of the Bakhresa group?
Two, you mean to say Kenya doesn’t do any outside broadcasting, so we can’t get any live TV courtesy of our TV stations? Ama unamaanisha, we lack that CANON DIGISUPER, ndio sababu our stations are unable to beam live TV?
And btw, mbona Wachezaji wa Tanzania hawapendelei kucheza nchi za nje, ni uzalendo au?
Hahahaha!! Its true Kenya doesn’t have Digisuper lens.
OB vehicles, hakuna kenya.
Karibu:
- kitulo plateau Njombe region
http://tanzaniatourism.go.tz/images/featured/kitulo-plateau-flowers2.jpghttp://www.jamiiforums.com/mobile-gallery/ebe41086eed45b0086ec13b6a62807e8.jpg
Don’t forget dodoma wine
http://www.jamiiforums.com/mobile-gallery/2d09eec2c88ff24abfe73f89e66fb57c.jpgMafia Beaches
https://www.sundownerholidays.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/Butiama-Beach-beach.jpgDon’t forget Amboni Caves in Tanga
http://blog.africageographic.com/africa-geographic-blog/files/2013/10/amboni-caves.jpg
etc
Ca
its about the skill my friend :D:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]151656[/ATTACH]
I can’t wait to show up with my nikon arsenal and milk the best view tz has to offer. Our countries are like beautiful twin sisters. Many tourists are torn between where to visit. Unfortunately our governments make the logistics even harder!!
Ca
I can’t wait to show up with my nikon arsenal and milk the best view tz has to offer. Our countries are like beautiful twin sisters. Many tourists are torn between where to visit. Unfortunately our governments make the logistics even harder!!
Karibu Kitulo Njombe
You can visit http://tanzaniatourism.go.tz/en/ and arrange your trip.
The way you’re talking about Azam TV one might be tempted to think Its owned by a Tanzanian :D:D:D:D:D:D:D
I thought Azam ni mali ya Dewji ?
Azam TV owned by Said Bakhresa. Simba SC 49% Dewji.
[SIZE=4]Azam Media - Said Salim Bakhresa - Bakhresa group[/SIZE]
So what is your problem with that. Is Bakhresa family (A Tanzanian)
:D:D:D:D:D:D
Karibu Kitulo Njombe
http://www.jamiiforums.com/mobile-gallery/43ed3d590a52e9d1f80a132ae7fbf187.jpg
You can visit http://tanzaniatourism.go.tz/en/ and arrange your trip.
Let me welcome you to kenya too. We are also very beautiful, just in case you didn’t know.
From the mighty soda lakes teeming with flamingos,to the unique Nairobi national park juxtaposed against an evolving capital city sky line. The volcanic plugs in lake turkana to the mighty tsavo wilderness.Ancient history and culture in lamu to those white sand beaches in the south coast.and oh, our view of mount Kilimanjaro is better that yours sorry I had to throw that in there