Ukraine is more fucked up than you thought (Neo Nazis)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fy910FG46C4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jiBXmbkwiSw

These despicable MOFOs are widely accepted throughout the Shit hole that is Ukraine. Its no accident how African and Indian migrants were treated trying to escape when the invasion started.

In Ukraine, you can pick a stone and throw it in any direction and you’ll hit a Neo Nazi. But they’re good Nazis, that’s why the west, @ndume, and @hakimoto support them. Yaani ata Reuters the other day posted a photo they expected to elicit sympathy…a “devastated” local inspecting his van after a “barbaric” Russian attack.
[ATTACH=full]443865[/ATTACH]

Until their readers pointed out that the “innocent civilian’s” tattoo looked suspiciously like a certain infamous Nazi symbol. Aibu iliyoje!
[ATTACH=full]443866[/ATTACH]

What are the odds that a subject in a random photo will have a swastika tattoo? By now, these western media houses covering Ukraine must have entire departments to ensure the images they capture don’t have any Nazi symbols.

Its funny how the western media has tens of these documentaries from just a few years ago depicting the nazis for what they are. Immediately when Russia invades they suddenly become heros safi kama Pampa. Its all Russian propaganda they say. How I pity the ignorant negros who can’t comprehend the bigger picture at play in this conflict in regards to the West’s "support " for Ukraine.

BBC jn 2017 [MEDIA=twitter]1534583915373117441[/MEDIA]

To get a feel for how russians have been misrepresented by western propaganda since time immemorial, watch this channel on YT, Bald and bankrupt.

A recurring theme from residents/ citizens of the former ussr, is that life was much better during soviet times than after its breakup!

And the guys banter as he drops random facts about ussr is topnotch!

Pro Putin brigade … how come Russia is taking forever to capture a smaller and inferior country like Ukraine witho all the superior military firepower they got. It’s almost 6 months since they occupied the country promising to finish the job in less than 2 weeks.

They are doing it systematically. But if you only depend on the western media, you will not know about this.

Russia claims military success — RT Russia & Former Soviet Union

https://www.rt.com/russia/556716-russia-ukraine-himars-us/

Regime change inawenyewe - nyinyi.

What you have posted above does not answer my question. Maybe I should have asked what intentions/justification did Putin have to invade Ukraine? Was it to have Zelenky and his administration to surrender to him or mow down the entire country just to prove a point?

As far as am concerned he’s not achieved any of the 2 and there is no end in sight to this useless invasion.

Kanono you sound bitter…shouldn’t you be celebrating that Putin has “not achieved any of the 2?”

following

You would prefer if putin bombed ukraine to the ground in american style killing millions of civilians? So you could cry around how evil russians are?
Hypocrites like you are never satisfied, no matter what’s going on you will not take a second to analyze what you’re told.
Ukraine is getting f*cked so hard that even western media has to admit it now. And it was this way since day 1, but for some reasons western media decided to play some mind games, now they are asking a question where are 200 thousands of ukrainian soldiers that just disappeared and ukrainian government can’t explain happened to them. They lied so hard that it made them believe their own lies, now they wake up and don’t like it.

Eastern europeans were made to feel inferior by their brothers in the West. Their racists attitude towards coloureds is a psychological problem.

Indeed kuna ignorance plenty about what this war is about and how its being run. This is not Iraq version 3. Ati we rush.to bagdad topple the government and bring about “democracy”. Ati they have not captured kyiev sijui nini.

After maidan, the government of ukraine ensured that eastern Ukrainians, Luhansk and Donetsk, grew to hate ukraine by among other measures banning their language which incidentally is russian. And for 8 years waged a war of attrition against them.

This is a.war to to free ethnic russians from neo nazi ukrainians. To bring independence to luhansk and donetsk from ukraine, the way nato did for Albanian kosavars in Serbia. What is good for the goose is good for the gander. Afterwards ukraine can.do whatever they want in their country - except join nato of course.

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2022/jun/10/ukraine-casualty-rate-russia-war-tipping-point
[SIZE=5][B]Ukraine’s high casualty rate could bring war to tipping point[/B][/SIZE]
18 hours ago One presidential adviser, Oleksiy Arestovych, told the Guardian this week it was 150 killed and 800 wounded daily; another, Mykhaylo Podolyak, …The sheer number – more than 20,000 casualties a month – raises questions about what state Ukraine’s army will be in if the war drags on into the autumn. The same is true for the Russians too, of course. But the invaders already control large chunks of Ukraine, and they can pause the fighting with the territorial upper hand.

Why should I be celebrating buana? Siku ile Putin ata invade farm ya Abdul nitastuka. For now am just happy that the small country with it’s inferior military is giving a superpower a run for its money. Hii vita itaendelea adi 2024 walai.

How does he care for the millions of civilian by bombing the shiet out of their country? How many lives has he destroyed by this stupid invasion? Forget about the western media for once and answer my question … what was the justification for putin invading ukraine?

Why are you ignoring the fact Ukraine has been receiving billions worth of military support from US and Europe? The last package US approved was $40 billion which is 2/3 of Russia’s military budget. Are you blind or you are just pretending to be?

Endelea kuota. Unadhania ni Vietnam mahali US walikaa 20 years na bado wakanyoroshwa? Ukraine inatombwa sawasawa, they’re now considering conscripting women. I wonder why they would take such measures if they’re giving “Russia a run for its money.” Lakini ata kina @ndume na @hakimoto walijichocha sana vita ikianza. Siku hizi wamenyamaza sanaaa.

Mujamaa we both know Ukraine has an inferior military regardless of the support they are getting, we cannot compare them to Russia in any way … but why is Russia taking forever to kill the game? Hio support ya US is just an excuse, wangekuwa wame mow hizi khasia kitambo sana na wakarudi kwao kupumzika. 120 days and still fighting kwani wanapigana na Goliath ama Samson?

Mujamaa ya cyber, kumbuka ni 120 days and still counting. No end in sight banae.