Ukraine is more fucked up than you thought (Neo Nazis)

Russia never gave a timeline for their operation, hiyo two weeks ni nyinyi mlikuja nayo alafu mna-argue ni kama Putin alitangaza. Russia ata wakitaka watakaa huko five years, sio wewe unawapangia military operation zao. Mushienzi.

How many years did it take Americans to defeat Taliban? 20 years they fought and they were unable to get rid of them.

Could you please explain this? What 6 months you both are talking about? It started on february 24 which means it’s only 4th month is going?
Are you some bots or just the same person? You know, it looks quite suspicious.

How exactly he’s “bombing the shiet out of their country”? Why are you arguing using false claims and expecting to get the answer?
100s times less lives comparing to iraq war IN WHICH UKRAINE TOOK A PART.
“justification” was explained so many times, that if you still didn’t get it you’re probably hopeless. If you’re so lazy to figure out what was going on between 2 countries in last 30 years, why are you even arguing?
Sovereignty means nothing if you don’t take responsibility.
When you send your army to civil war to fight on the side of terrorists against russia
When you break all the treaties
When you support NATO in iraq and other wars, while not associating with it was one of conditions for your independence
When you sell russian military secrets to NATO countries
When you shoot russian jets in russo-georgian conflict, which was started by georgia
When you occupy russian crimea against its people will
When you threaten to kick away russian military base from there and put NATO one
When you steal russian gas and threaten to close the valve
When you all of a sudden make an unconstitutional coup under the slogans “kill the russians”
When literally the first thing you’re doing after that, exactly the same day, is banning russian language which is most spoken in ukraine
When you send troops to kill people who disagreed with the coup
When you burn alive 50 people and no one is punished
When you kill thousands of people based on their ethnicity for years
When your whole government is occupied by corrupted foreign element also known as jews
When kill and prison everyone who disagree with government opinion
When you create secret detention centers where people disappeared
When you create nazi battalions with the only purpose to kill ethnic russian, that’s why they were based in mariupole
When you refuse peace treaties that were created by you
When you threaten to make nuclear bomb to destroy russia
When later a lot of weapons-grade plutonium and enriched uranium found in nuclear power plant
When your president is saying “Our kids will go to school and kinder gardens, their kids will be hiding in bomb shelters” about ukrainian citizens of russian ethnicity
When your national news channels are literally laughing and joking about killing people of DPR
When you’re corrupted shithole that behave like inadequate retard you get what you deserve.

Now answer my questions what bad has russia ever done to ukraine to deserve such treatment?
Was there more justified war in recent history?

Hehe … khasia.
Hii inafaa kuwa kazi ndogo sana kwa uncle ya @uwestakataka aka Putin. Naona akiinua mkono apa.

It took uncle Sam many many years, and this is the same situeshen Russia itajipata.

Mujamaa ni kisungu inakuchenga ama nini buana? What do you understand by almost?

Anyways back to the issue at hand, I have gone through hizo points zote umeweka apo ju but none warrant the invasion banae. Sovereignity ni lazima. Ukiacha kijana wako a marry, you don’t go telling him how to fukc his wife, you let him do it his own way. I hope tunaelewana apo.

I wonder if white people discuss African conflicts as passionately as we do theirs.

I have the same question for you lol why not almost 8 months? Why not almost 12 months? How come you and rexxsimba are so similar to the point where you do same mistakes?

Yeah, as I said you’re hopeless.
A country can burn people alive and kill them en masse because of sovereignty, sure we get each other.
But I have a question then, what US did in cuba? What ukraine did in iraq? What KDF does in somalia?

It’s not our problem. We do not know why they are fighting and neither do we care

Tafasali share the reference you are using to base your arguements. You actually arguing with totallity kwa hizi matters nkama uko na 2nd hand info. I get my info directly from the source and none is near what you have written here banae.

But Ukraine military strength is around 196,000 soldiers.

Do you also wonder whether white people discuss African movies as passionately as you do theirs? If you have no interest in a topic, you can always skip the thread instead of posting useless comments.

Which information you would like to get? Here is an example, go to 49:40

Then go to 2014 Odesa clashes - Wikipedia

And here is the best part

[SIZE=5]Investigation[/SIZE]
Investigators probed four theories: an order to extremist groups to destabilise the situation in Ukraine; unlawful activity by Odessa regional authorities and police aimed at discrediting the then-current central government; unchecked actions by football fans and pro-Russia groups; and a provocation by radical individuals.

As of May 2017, the official investigation was still in progress and criticized by Ukrainian human-rights groups and international bodies for lack of progress and failure to investigate key evidence. At least one case had been taken to European Court of Human Rights by a mother whose son died in the clashes.

UN Human Rights office states in its 2016 report:
[INDENT]criminal prosecutions … appear to have been initiated in a partial fashion. Only activists from the ‘pro-federalism’ camp have been prosecuted so far, while the majority of victims were supporters of ‘pro-federalism’ movement… The investigations into the violence have been affected by systemic institutional deficiencies and characterized by procedural irregularities, which appear to indicate an unwillingness to genuinely investigate and prosecute those responsible.[/INDENT]
Pro-Maidan activist Sergei Khodiak was officially accused of murder, but he was not arrested. He was released after two days in custody due to the pressure of other Euromaidan activists on the court. Although the pre-trial investigation was completed in August 2015, the trial had not yet started as of May 2016. None of Euromaidan activists was under arrest as of March 2016, and May 2017. At the same time, around a dozen anti-Maidan supporters were held in custody for at least two years. Some of them launched a hunger strike. An anti-Maidan activist, Igor Astakhov, died after two years in custody of heart failure. Three years after the events, five anti-Maidan supporters remain in custody.

A Euromaidan activist Vsevolod Goncharevskii is accused in beating people who jumped out of the windows of the House of Trade Unions. He was detained in August 2014, but the court decided to release him one month later. In 2015 the court resumed an investigation against him, but in October 2016 Goncharevskii was still free and participating in military operations against separatists.

In September 2017, the Chornomorsk town court of Odessa Oblast concluded that all 19 people accused of participation in the clashes on Hretska ploshcha, are not guilty. The court criticized the prosecution for being biased against the anti-Maidan activists and for low quality of investigation. Five anti-Maidan activists who had remained in custody for 3.5 years, were ordered to be released. However, two of them were immediately arrested again by SBU on new charges related to a peaceful anti-Maidan motor rally in March 2014. The Ukrainian prosecutors announced that they will appeal the sentence to the Court of Appeal of the Odessa Oblast.

You can go here 04:10 to see what ukrainians did to ethnic russians in mariupol in 2014, after that ukraine located azov nazi battalion in this city to keep people in fear.

Here you can see what people of mariupol think about ukraine now

And so on

So next time when you talk about sovereignty, imagine yourself in the place of these people who were killed for years and no one in the world was concerned about it, and their own government laughed about it on national television.

Such country doesn’t deserve sovereignty that was given. They got it, they didn’t handle it, hopefully they will loose it. It wasn’t russia who started it.

If you’re interested in something else, ask.

The good thing is that the facts on the ground are currently changing in favour of mzito putin. Hiyo ndiyo muhimu. Opinzani ni kama kelele tu.

UKrain is using all it got to defend themselves, taking all the soldiers they have to the front line. It is estimated that a new recruit can’t get a training of more than one month before he is sent to the front line. The fall of Ukraine will be sudden, russian will walk front there current occupation to keiv without meeting any resistance. There is no way Ukraine is gonna win this war, the more they prolong it the more desperate Russia becomes and it is dangerous as russia may decide to bomb everything like American did to Japanese. The best thing was Ukraine to stay neutral but that decision is made in Washington not Kiev.

So who was doing the killings and why is it that Russia is only country that saw it fit to invade Ukraine and not any other countries neighbouring Ukraine. Alaf ile iliniuma nikunyuria ile Antananov banae. Kwa kweli Putin amekosa adabu. Thanks for the vidas/links though

To be short:
In 2010 there was presidential election in ukraine and Yanukovich won with support of southern and eastern ukraine, the regions with biggest russian population, here is the map
[ATTACH=full]444228[/ATTACH]

His main opponent was Yulia Tymoshenko(Kapitelman - she’s of jewish descent), let’s say american candidate
After 2014 coup under the slogans like “put russians on knives” which was staged by american politicians and some of them even appeared there like Victoria Nuland(who was responsible for politics in that region due to being a russian speaker, she’s also of jewish descent) who fed protestors
[ATTACH=full]444230[/ATTACH]

the first thing they do is trying to ban russian language, which is most spoken language in ukraine

[ATTACH=full]444231[/ATTACH]

Russia seeing which way the wind blows decides to take crimea back, because crimea is essential for russian security.
Russian military base was located there and 80% of ukrainian army in crimea took the side of russia, ukrainian troops from other regions left crimea and went back home. Basically crimea was taken without a shot due to high support of russia in this region.
Some people call it occupation or annexation, crimea always considered themselves russian, they never wanted to be a part of ukraine and only became it due to mistake of soviet government
1991 Crimean sovereignty referendum - Wikipedia
1994 Crimean referendum - Wikipedia

At the same time people of DPR and LPR, seeing what’s going on in Kiev and what kind of people took the power, refuse to recognize them. New government understanding that they can lose not only crimea but also donetsk and luhansk regions, comes with nothing better than blame these people in terrorism and start so-called “Anti-terrorist operation”. The result of this operation can be seen in my previous post.
Ukrainian government sent troops to fight people who disagree with it. The problem was that russia didn’t expect that and had no plans on Donetsk and Luhansk.

That’s how civil war started.
New president of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko(Waltzman - he’s of jewish descent) is elected and his rhetoric is not so peaceful

His prime minister Volodymir Groysman is also of jewish descent btw.
American citizens officially get positions in government.
Vice-president Joe Biden visits ukraine more often than any other country.
His drug addicted son Hunter Biden works in ukrainian company.
Biden personally fires ukrainian prosecutor, who investigated corruption case related to him.

Ukraine became money laundering country for western elites and one of the most corrupted countries in the world.
Poroshenko adds “joining NATO” in country’s constitution
Ukrainian opposition politicians and journalists are getting killed like never before. Nobody is arrested.
Due to new language law you can’t get a job, go to school and anything else if you don’t speak ukrainian which is 30% of population.
The war is going, russia supports DPR and LPR with weapons but still doesn’t recognize them as independent states and has no plan on them.
In 2015 Minsk peace agreements 2 happened, according to them DPR and LPR have to join back in ukraine with russian language as official and some autonomy. You can read more about it here
Minsk agreements - Wikipedia
Putin demanded it for 7 years.
For some reasons Ukrainian government didn’t hurry to follow it.
Time is going, new president Zelensky(of jewish descent) is elected. And this is where the shit started.
The problem was that despite being a good comedy actor, he’s literally a zero in terms of politics. He’s kind of person who never payed attention to politics and was put in position of president by Igor Kolomoysky(Ukrainian oligarch of jewish descent).
He banned all of opposition media, all opposition leaders were killed, jailed or ran to european countries as political refugees.
In october 2021 american journalists found his offshores, his rating is as low as 19%.
For some reason in february his rhetoric gets too militant, he refuses minsk peace agreement, threaten russian with nuclear bombs and surround DPR and LPR with troops.
17 february escalation in DPR is growing.
Putin demands on peace agreements once again, Zelensky refuse.
Having no choice Putin recognize DPR and LPR as independent states and according to security agreement betweens them and russia, russia intervene the conflict.
That’s a very short version excluding a lot of other nuances.

14000 of people died in this civil war, 80% of them from DPR and LPR side.
Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe who wrote daily reports(you can read them on its site) on war has been in ukraine since february 2014. Everyone knew about what’s going on, just nobody cared as long as such condition of ukraine was profitable to them. Now ask yourself why nobody else intervened. Nobody pushed ukraine to complete peace agreements, instead you can read in western media that it was russia who broke it and people believed it. People reading western media are so framed that sometimes it feels like they exist in a different reality. Because if you open minsk agreements and read it yourself, you will see that there is no single word about russia, russia isn’t even a part of it and there are no obligations for russia in it. There is a rule in western media “no good word about russia”. And what questions you’re supposed to ask?

War is terrible. Any war. But we can’t ignore the reasons of it and pretending to be peace wishers which is way more easy than ask questions why it happened. I’m not defending Putin, but I understand what he’s doing and why.

Apa sawa, alot of relevant info you got here. Now swali ni why should I allow you to believe your source of info while being denied a right to believe in the western media. Again jews are not Americans per se, kuna ata wayahudi Kenya, doesn’t mean ni wamerikano.

About appearing to defend Putin, to me that’s exactly what you are doing. It has been told that if you go to Rome do as the Romans do. Kwanini mRussia ajipeleke ukraine alaf aanze kudai kufanya uRussia uko. It’s like a mganda coming to Kenya and decides hatambui uhunye and his administration and as far as he’s concerned anatambua only M7. What’s so hard in the bladi Russian going back to their country. This invasion was/is and will forever be illegal.

Umeshindwa ku-counter sasa una-post upuzi. Concentrate na kukamua ngamia, geopolitics wachia wenyeji. Mushienzi.