This is Guka - Let Me Get This Correct

So the headline in the Daily Nation today is about a company where Muhoho Kenyatta is a director getting a licence to import sugar. Now Muhoho is also a director at Brookside, which uses copious amounts of sugar to make things like yoghurt, so this shouldn’t be something out of the ordinary.

BUT SURPRISE, SURPRISE, MUHOHO’S COMPANY DIDN’T EVEN IMPORT A SINGLE GRAMME OF SUGAR, but simply because he’s the President’s brother, hes got to make the headlines. It’s as if he imported all the dirty sugar around the country.

Just the other day The Standard tried to link Uhuru’s uncle Gatheca to the NYS scandal eti he pushed for payment with PS Omollo, though no evidence was pro-offered of the said Gatheca ever meeting the PS. And it’s a matter of public record that Gatheca’s company was to be paid following a court order. And the figure involved? A paltry 60m!

Kenyans - including many here who I will not mention - are now wanking themselves crazy on how the Kenyatta family is corrupt. It might well be, but without evidence, this stupidity is the reason why I say Mwafrika ni kitu - siyo mtu - kijinga sana. Yaani people can’t think to save their lives.

Uhuru and Raila are trying to do something about the run-away corruption, in both sides of Jubilee, BUT when the cartels hit back our so-called media and brain-dead citizenry are cheering the mafia on. It seems logical thought and critical analysis is beyond most of us. Wengi wetu ni kama nyani with an AK and a megaphone on top of a hill - we make a racket and shoot wildly at anything that moves and think we are very smart.

As I keep saying, there is a reason why every other race on earth - Arabs, Asians, Europeans, Aborigines, Native Americans, whatever - think the Black person is the stupidiest on earth.

WHY CAN’T PEOPLE MAKE EVIDENCE-BASED CONCLUSIONS?

It will be a great day when you learn to defend wananchi as fervently as you defend the parasitic Kenyatta family.

Guka you have a point

They’re saying all this is Ruto’s men doing. They want to muddy the water as much as possible so that the game changer “lifestyle audit” will never come to fruition. Don’t be surprised when they find ways to link First Lady to something. Lifestyle audit ndio mambo yote and everything else is a smokescreen

Hiyo lifestyle audit imetia watu baridi sana. Kuna kumbaff ingine ilikuwa inasema tufufue Mzee Kenyatta akaguliwe pia.

Huoni @uwesmake amepotea? Lifestyle audit manenos.

For the first time I said I’m starting to like uhuru. Aendelee and let him leave a legacy… Uliam ni mwisi and his cronies

Why isn’t he implementing TJRC and Ndungu Land reports? Is it because it has mentioned Oginga Odinga, Beth Mugo, Mbiyu Koinange, Mama Ngina, Ngengi Muigai?

Who has a copy of this report? I would like to read it.

Guka is back! Finally you have mastered your way around these streets after the upgrade that chased you out. We have been missing your incisive analysis of topical issues.

Are you laughing at Kenyan coz the family have outsmarted them in rooting the country coffers and cleared all the effidence.Is okay is Alright,why are those who come up with such news never arrested.The family name is important to be soiled,you know

Check the KNHCR website. It is in 6 volumes. See Volume 2 B on irregular allocation of land to Government officials and people close to Kenyatta the 1st and D.T Moi.

So the report is out? I thought it was shelved and kept in secrecy . Who can summarize ? I can’t read 6 volumes …can’t

Initially it used to be on Kenya Law Reports website ( Kenya Law: Commission Reports ) together with other Commission of inquiries but these days it is not there. Try KNHCR/KHCR. But Ndungu land report iko hapo Kenya Law Reports kwa hiyo link.

Nonsense. PR is part of it, right? There is no way lifestyle audit will be done to the thieves we know. Ata yeye na hiyo familia yao ni wezi from independence. I see clones like you defending the indefensible nashidwa what runs in minds of a few Kenyans esp watu wetu.

I think this is one effort of his defending wananchi against cruel manipulation… But you can’t see …
We are in the age of innuendo journalism where facts are no longer sacred Ngabu

Slowly please

If we take this route of rooting the loot that includes wrought metals in rot-ridden banks, then Kenya will be routed by corruption.

Unschooled shenji!:D:D:D:D:D:D

[SIZE=1](On a write note, @Kimakia. Don’t want you to fail attending my funeral when the time comes…)[/SIZE]