Thiba Dam is COMPELETE, to TRIPLE rice production in Mwea - Uhuru amefanya kazi buana

[MEDIA=twitter]1529418573277446144[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1529104259240890368[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1529104250944507907[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1529104269533712384[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1509794737712250882[/MEDIA]

Self wanking isht…no isht…even beavers can

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FN3tPhhWUAIB-dW?format=jpg&name=small

You are one very slow lizard.

And the confused UDAku thief waiguru is running all over opposing the govt while saying anataka some stupid wilbaro. Jinga kabisa.

[MEDIA=twitter]1509834134495055872[/MEDIA]

Amefanya kazi buana

[MEDIA=twitter]1509521232978448389[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1509521270773370884[/MEDIA]

Meanwhile Uhuru has expanded the Ahero Irrigation Scheme in Kisumu and increased rice production.

[MEDIA=twitter]1352688292047810561[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1511704992390000645[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1511705014565232641[/MEDIA]

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FPqmPp6XwAMax3i?format=jpg&name=4096x4096

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FPqmaEqXoAMOuK7?format=jpg&name=4096x4096

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FPqndOEXwAQBjNH?format=jpg&name=4096x4096

We’ve had this conversation before, Thiba dam is a JICA project constructed by STRABAG, why steal credit

This is like you saying that the house you live in was funded by an equity bank loan and constructed by kamau contractors and therefore you @Brayo44ki should not take credit for putting up the house. Do you see how stupid such kind of UDAku reasoning is?

I see how economical with the truth AZIMIO is because this wasn’t a loan from Japan.

Hapa nakubaliana nawe though I am not a fan of Gathisha. Uhuru will leave a rich legacy in roads and dams construction

[ATTACH=full]440809[/ATTACH]:D:D:D:D
Hii si wataiba na siku nane

I think the issue @Brayo44ki has with your posts is that you credit Uhuru for projects that could have been done by any other administrator. These are even being run by parastatal like NIA which are almost fully removed from political party in power…

And that’s called infrastructure investments. It will be there for a very long time after we are gone. Ruto aliiba kimwarer and arror… now his own people have lost life time opportunity.

You have no idea what potential that dam would have unlocked to kalejingas. Anyway they are just jingas including Ruto

Wacha ukabila, some Kales are very cool…lethal kwa pool table and ambitious

Amefanya job Wadaus

This is commendable.

However niko na beef na whoever recorded the news for NTV in regards to the article. Why show faces of men talking instead of showing us details of the dam, videos of the dam filling up, etc?

Its a very lazily done article

Githeri media

Kama ni wewe I agree lakini mtu kama @Kalenjin101 hapana. Actually he represents the majority :D:D