Thesis: Truman Kapote is a Victim of the Filter Bubble effect

Everything is a gamble in life mon cherie. You just gotta pick the risk you are willing to take.

Joe donor vials are for IUI not IVF. You need to use a serious cryobank. If you are using small time ones you are bound to experience these problems. You can use California cryobank and European Cryobank. The biggest and best regulated in the world.

What is poorly understood to the masses, is well researched and understood by the researchers and the Genetists. Desirable traits like height, intelligence and good markers of health increase with diversity of genes. Outbreeding is key to great genes.

Getting “Inferior DNA” at a premium price :D:D:D:D

Why do you give that femcel attention? She is a loser.

Why not just mate with a fellow “chimpanzee”, perhaps like an educated one that wont leave you coz I think thats your biggest fear.

My biggest fear is having children with a chimpanzee. Staying or leaving not withstanding I’m stuck with a baby chimp. And I am also stuck with the father. My worst nightmare.

Do you really think that if I really wanted to be with a chimpanzee I would not be with one right now? I just don’t want them. I know that concept is hard for you to understand coz you are used to women who are delusional and whose goal in life is keeping a man, for me I see them as a burden and of inferior intellect/genes.

Just Glad I wasn’t in Samburu where women had no way of escaping the chimpanzee males. You were forced to marry a chimpanzee. Wah. I can’t imagine a worse hell.

Yes. At a premium price. Do you know anyone willing to pay for yours ata kama ni fifty Bob? I don’t want yours even if its free Mr. Orangutan. I’d rather pay for a junguus thanks.

Why do you consider yourself exceptional, why do you have a superiority complex, If you were born of a “Chimp” mother and father what do you think makes you special. Can you open up about your mental illness a little!

There’s actually an epidemic of mulattoes taking shape. I see women, black and beautiful like the earth holding up their mulatto babies like trophies. Others, young, buxom and attractive run around after old white males their geat grandfather’s age. This makes me really indignant. I wonder what went wrong with these ladies.

Its programming from a young age, the white man is made to look like the hero, girls grow up watching that shit they turn out like @TrumanCapote

@TrumanCapote na her old pussy lickers @Mlinda lango @rexxsimba @Lionheart ni ma mbwa malaya takataka

You want them to look at you instead why are jealous of this lady

Na mimi umenisahau lol am self proclaimed boot and booty licker

Nitakuitia @miritiandes. Seriously though, what is there to be jealous about?

No one ever fears getting left. a burden is the main issue because u meet an adult, already working, why would an adult who has grown up in your absence fear ‘being left’.
problem is they abandon their kids/burden they never met u with.
Men always never go before siring. Coz no one would bother if they leave or not if there was no kid

Kwani mko na poop master hapo? si mkuje pamoja umsaidie kubeba

Or perhaps it could be by observing how black men treat black women?killing them, abandoning their kids.
ts a universally known joke that black fathers step out to buy a packet of milk and never return till the child is graduating ndio wapigwe picha

Valid question

Negativity ya hio attention seeking sheboon @TrumanCapote drains the life energy out of me. Nimeblock hio mbwa mzee.

Even Anyango from Nyakach ndani wants a mulatto baby. There’s more to it. Something about pride, dignity, self respect, SELF LOVE perhaps?

Alikublock kitambo shondeboy.