Ironically its arsenal who have really suffered under shrewed decisions favouring barca
#WengerOut!!! Iām tired of his one style of football. He needs to retireā¦
What if a new coach akuje, and the Arsenal board/owners remain complacent with 4th place and making profits, mtafanya nini?
We simply need change. Even if the new coach sends the team to a relegation battle, at least the management wonāt be able to enjoy the profits like theyāre currently doing. It only takes a spendthrift to wake their asses up
@vuja de my main point is this, It only took Leicester weeks with the new manager to utilize months of expertise from the previous manager for the team to Improve. Same with Thomas Tuchel. Why canāt Arsenal take advantage of Wengerās decade old system to introduce a new manager (in the likes of Simeone or any La Liga coach) who will then fuse it with brute and hard tackling tactics that honestly Arsenal lacks. Tactics zinachange in most teams and we are stuck with the same ol 2004 winning style. Players are never allowed to shoot outside the box coz they donāt even train such a style. Hard tacklers ni wachache. Tunakuwa bullied left right and center⦠bure kabisa wenger.
precisely. wacha tuletewe mnyama kama Diego Simeone tuwache kucheza like pussies. steel and style. kama akina Viera/ Ljungerg/ Gilberto/ Pires/ Henry.
sai Arsenal ni pussies hata CBs. WTFF
Wenger amejaribu sana ku duplicate style ya Pep. Too bad his players lack the talent & fitness to so it. Afadhali arudi to his former style pre-2005
Wenger hana plan b,i think anakuwanga too attached to his arsenal teams to see it as it is
Heād need the players for that. Wiltord, Vieira, Lauren, Denilson, Edu, Thierry and so on cannot just be duplicated. When I look around all leagues, the people who can play such are the likes of akina Kuyate, Coutinho and so on. Player wengi sana ni maembe tu. Skuizi guys do not hustle proper. For there to be a reasonable flow, lazima all sectors ziwe na a powerhouse. Kitambo Henry would go on an all out and play a solo from Arsenal goal mouth and score. You rarely see that nowadays. He left some of that with Fabregas, who in turn became a pussy shortly after. Ouzil is immense when he plays his favorite position and when he feels like playing, but we all know how much he is talented. Sanchez is a great player, but he cannot do it alone. He needs support. Arsenal inaudhi sazingine I just weka a movie and watch while a game is on.
Toa Denilson kwa hiyo list. He is one of the worst Wenger signings.
Hehehe. Denilson ule wa the invincibles, si huyo wa juzi. That guy could last a whole ninety minutes, though aliwekwa as a super sub juu ya footwork yake.
You mean Gilberto Silva? I was sad when Wenger let him leave.
Oh yea, I actually meant Gilberto. He was a good bet.
2006 BARCA WALICHEZA MATCH FIXING NA ILE REDCARD I STARTED HATING THEM FROM THEN .
The red card was deserved. Lehman denied Etoo a goalscoring opportunity. But, then pia Eboue alidive for that first goal and Henry aliuza chances mob sana.
SI WANGETUACHIA KACHAMPIONS KAMOJA TUUU