@Aka_mpole
@Lionheart
The deployment of the KDF against the Citizens of this nation to protect the narrow interests of the evil Ruto Regime and power elites is an extremely disturbing development …
Will the Military now be expected to turn their guns on Citizens whom they have sworn to protect and defend …??
Will the Citizens sit idle and allow a corrupt and morally bankrupt leadership and Ruto regime of Shareholders , Hustlers and Thieves subjugate the Nation …??
Only time will tell …
#The Generation Z Revolution will Continue
#Ruto Must Go
This cannot be a normal time.
What we are about to see has never been seen before in independent Kenya’s history. It does not look good for anyone, but the struggle to free Kenya of this militarised dictstorship must continue.
All bets are off. On whose orders do you think they are there? It’ll be a turning point alright, but not the outcome you expect. Prepare for a military state. The man has already claimed foreign powers are behind the unarmed protests. That doesn’t fly, of course, but it was deliberate, it’s the excuse he’ll use to rule by force from now on.
KDF solder’s may be on the side of the citizen but they WILL obey orders to kill unarmed citizens. Those unarmed citizens will not feed them if they are fired for disobeying orders.
Alafu the mentality within KDF is like within the police, they think they are there to protect the president against the citizens
This is very interesting. Really, what is a soldier supposed to do? Shoot a looter?
They don’t have handcuffs or batons. Expect the unexpected, my fren. These are extraordinary times
If trump can be shot at. Je some looters and anarchists? Maadamano inaturudisha nyuma sioni end game hapa
Lootall ain’t going nowhere, it’s bottoms up all the way.
Kama si maandamano, ile Ashabaab and moron FaLah Maalim ingekuwa inaingia hoteli bila kujulikana of what kind of person he’s been. Give credit to these maandamano, they have challenged quo.
Are you referring to “looters and anarchists” of the Ruto Regime …??
Have you actually attended the Generation Z Peaceful Protests …??
It is retrogressive elements and sell-outs like yourself who are impeding this noble Struggle …
Soon …
Your time will come …

Zi I have a military friends wanasema wako nyuma ya raia. The military is dividend. Zakayo mgondi time is up. Huyo unbwaaaah alipaka statehouse rangi akidhani ataishi milele.
Kwani Trump ni mungu? He’s a man like you, and bad things do happen to all kinds of people. Wacha kuongea kama mtu hatumii akili, ama wewe ni mmoja wa hao wasaliti wanapeana vijana wauawe? I ran into literally thousands of those protesters on that dark Tuesday because I had an emergency and had to be out on the road. None of them was looting or mugging people. But then there are thugs hired and supported by people like you supposedly to “protect businesses” to make the protest look violent by disrupting it and looting, to provide an excuse to shoot people. You are one with the enemy, just like the police and the looters (no looters were shot) you cannot fool anyone. But don’t celebrate, there’s nothing good about army vehicles rolling through the capital on patrol, coz there is no war, and no one wants one. You or someone you care about can also be shot, halafu utanyamaza. You saw the wailing cop at the demos whose own bro was shot and killed by other cops? I’m sure now he can never talk as you are doing.
I know it’s hard for you, lakini jaribu kufikiria bwana.
KDF duty is not to arrest or smile to an " enemy".
There is a reason why Duale, Kindiki & Koome were requested to resign.
Unarmed civilians are not the enemy. It’s their country, their army. Anyone who deploys the military on the citizens has ill intentions and abuses his authority. Ask yourself why they are still there, now that those three fellows are gone. We have a far bigger problem than Duale, Kindiki and Koome.
You are right.
Unarmed civilians will not be touched as long as they don’t trespass.
Trespass, hehe.
When you oppress people, and they complain, you cannot say they are trespassing when they demand that you leave the office they themselves built–but of course you think this is nonsense.
When it’s all good, you don’t see things clearly, coz you are on top of the world. People are simply deluded by all the pomp and show of loyalty, with everyone saluting, fussing and rallying around them. Of course you can threaten and call the police or military on them, but that’s a mistake, because it means you have escalated the situation to a level where you will eventually lose control, and lose legitimacy. Public office is not personal property, it’s a priviledge to hold it. If you understand that then you will have peace, but the reverse is also true. You only realise it wasn’t about you when it’s over. The noise and the pretence ceases, and life becomes normal. Those CSs who left office now have to do everything for themselves and pay for every service. As it should be.
By trespassing I meant looting and setting ablaze peoples businesses and " may be" visiting statehouse for lunch and dinner without an appointment.