Shipping from Aliexpress-My expirience- Dissapointed!

Been looking for a xiaomi redmi 7A 3gb+32gb variant but wasnt available everywhere I checked in the local stores,I needed this phone like yesterday and the 3gb/32gb variant was available on Aliexpress so I decided I would import it from there. I didn’t want to import via mpost since I haven’t signed up for one, second it would take alot of time and third I wouldn’t want an encounter with the tax guys at Gpo or city square so I decided I would list rolling cargo so that the package would be delivered to them for onward shipment to Kenya. So I placed my order yesternight for the phone and also a protective case that came to around 123 dollars. Mpesa was there as a payment option so I paid via M-Pesa and the order was successfully placed though it wasn’t confirmed. In the morning when I checked the order progress whether it was confirmed I was shocked that the supplier had requested me to cancel the order since they would not ship an order like that reason cited is because of safety, I guess they do not deliver to the cargo shipping companies like rolling cargo et al. So I canceled the order and am now awaiting my refund which I am told it will be processed in 3 working days, so my question is how do you guys buy from this site without so much back and forth and without using postal services. I need to be enlightened @incognitus and my fellow villagers nisaidieni hapa tafadhali .how else can I import the phone without so much hassle or does anyone here have a contact they trust that can buy and ship to kenya? below I have attached screenshots of how the process was. Nisaidieni wadau[ATTACH=full]318665[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]318666[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]318667[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]318669[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]318670[/ATTACH]

Your money is at alipay. Utakua refunded

Use others variants like DHL
But very expensive…

weeh dhl is a No man very expensive

It’s virtually impossible to ship from AliExpress to a Chinese address, the site is primarily for export.
I can get you what you need from China and various destinations…it’s part of the businesses I do. Electronics , PC’s, latest smartphones e.t.c I’d be happy to be of service.

Can you get me oneplus nord or oneplus 7T? Let me know prices here or inbox

haya lemmi side chat yo

N they declare everything for tax ata uitishe bahasha moja ikuje ndani ya bahasha ingine..

whats so special about the Redmi 7a?

Ongea na States Duka.
+254722209048
+19495319105

Sure , will definitely do.

What I understand is that states duka only ships from USA.

What I find special in it may not be special to you.

Drop your charges here so that we can do biz

Why not try the DHL e shop. Maybe a bit expensive but peace of mind in knowing you will receive your order in time without fear of loss n not dealing with the tax guys

kaka si ungeongeza 2-3k uchukue hii pale jumia uepuke hizi shida mingi:D hizo ghaseer zinaweza kwama na pesa yako for sometime.
they took about a month and a half to refund me one time.

[ATTACH=full]318819[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]318820[/ATTACH]

ingia jumia ununue simu modern at a very similar price tag

how long do they take to process and refund?

Try select Aramex for shipping,reliable,and cheaper than DHL/EMS…and they can deliver to you once in Nairobi,or pick from their office… sometimes AliExpress standard shipping use Aramex…for posta,avoid CBD main post offices(GPO and City Square) I use ngata PO box

Try also buy from banggood.com, AliExpress post covid kuna delivery issues at the moment.