Sakaja Uganda Degree nullified

Developing news

[ATTACH=full]444496[/ATTACH]

Amekula poa 5yrs

True.

But now DCI have reported Sakaja has gone into hiding fearing arrest.

A quack senator!
Only those who made him can save his ass now.

The God of Igathe paves the way for him. A thousand may fall at your side, ten thousand at your right hand, but it will not come near you.

[MEDIA=twitter]1536984029685338112[/MEDIA]

Lakini bonobo ni bonobo tuu. Huyu jamaa mbona hakuenda hata Mount Kenya ama hata Inoreero university akaokote degree ya ufala hio miaka yote?

the man is surely missing those days they used to ride in the same car with one Uhuru waMuingai, they’re people who had it made for them, but peed on it, the likes of Sonko, Itumbi, Kiunjuri, Isaac mwaura…

the irony of the matter is that Sakaja petition the courts to block Mary Wambui assuming a parastal slot given to him by Uhuru, on basis of academic qualification.

Uhuru is that spoilt child, who always gets what he wants.

[MEDIA=twitter]1536980717204230144[/MEDIA]

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FVR7XLDX0AAfU8_?format=jpg&name=small

Everybody knows that degree was fake.

Wanjiru must be cursing, or laughing why she stepped aside for Sakaja…anapigia Ruto ona sasa Kanairo kameenda na nilikuambia hukuskia

Wanyonyi stepped aside for Igathe.
It’s Wanjiru who paved way for this Jambasi.

That’s what I was saying.
If you want to fake a certificate, fake for what you know you are good at.

Basic math ilimlemea

When you are at a privileged position, you tend to have a false sense of belief that youre invincible and nothing will ever bring you down neither nothing will ever go wrong. Sonko learned the hard way

Lakini Kenyan politicians are the most stupid species of living things in history. Sakaja himself said that Ouru made him who he is by appointing him as a key TNA personnel at 25 years old. But what does he get for that? Sakaja abandons him for Ruto for absolutely no reason at all. I say no reason because both Ouru and Ruto are dirty so Sakaja couldn’t choose any better or worse person between the two, his allegiance was owed to the only one who gave him his popularity when he had none. But what does he do, starts directly disrespecting Ouru by rubbishing his choices. So how does Ouru get back to him. Using the same technique he got to him. Well and good, his goose is cooked.

If they want you do, they will surely find a way to dispose you. That said, those guys should have known when to cash in or to tow the line