Sakaja Uganda Degree nullified

And now you have described Uhuru Kenyatta’s true legacy! Umeffi mtupu!

Most of the time, tribal/regional kingpins are just assholes! They impose their evil intents on hapless tribesmen and followers. Results are almost always detrimental! And when others say let the people decide for themselves they are labelled rebels!

Kalonzo is busy imposing sonko on the people of Mombasa and wavinya ndeti on the people of machakos. Kalonzo never seems to mind that hao wote wawili wananuka kuliko sewage!

You might not know this, but your message will never be taken seriously until you mention the true tribal kingpins. LootAll himuselfu

Chacha Nyaigoti Chacha bado yukua? DAMN!

And dude still looks strong

There’s no wrong in whoever they want to impose as long as it is within the law.
And again, the power does rest with the people, right?
Sakaja is just plain stupid and well-meaning citizens shouldn’t pity the fucker.
All those years without making an effort to complete a degree, if in all seriousness he was going for the governor’s seat?
And then he cooks up a sob story about how “the deep state and Uhuru” is against his bid for the seat.
No, let him complete his degree. We cannot be led by idiots. Not again.
If he doesn’t, he can as well join Sudi.

Hapo alilalia masikio. Hiyo miaka yote angejipanga kitambo…

What a letdown!

Sakaja ndiye angekua the uniting bond between uzimio and tangatangas. The supporters of both sides are OK with his candidature. If he survives all the way to the day of the polls he will be voted for by both Azimio and Kenya kwanza. But as for now everything is hazy.

He let himself down big time. Chances like those never come easy.

Surprisingly, this year’s election is being contested in courts, boardrooms, social media etc and not in the ballot box.

Sakaja amesema ni Uhuru anamuonea wivu

Kura kwa hii jamaa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pTffxo_kL4U:75

How will he survive and yet amepata TKO? His running for governor is NULL and VOID.

[MEDIA=twitter]1537027619765501952[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1537034190771863552[/MEDIA]

i’m saying Uhuru is getting Nairobi county.

That’s my point.

Well, that’s here or there.

Kama huna ndigree huna ndigree. Aende asome.

Matako chafu wewe…#Raila the 5th

Jamaa hakumaliza…hakuna at beste yake wa “Campo” ametokea kuside with him

Koskei Sakaja ako na looting gene

[ATTACH=full]445101[/ATTACH]