Rich but Ugly

If you had to choose: Would you rather be poor and good-looking, or rich but ugly (don’t underestimate the pain of being ugly. And also don’t underestimate the pain of being poor).

No one is ugly. Kila ndume with the right words kunguru anampatia slices

Lakini kuna shitface bado. Iko.

According to your standards…

fixed

Meffi post…Vanity …Vanity…Vanity…

I have heard 2 ladies say Wamalwa has a tough face. But he’s living the good life. I am sure he gets very high-class and hygienic prostitutes.

mwf

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Will nefa effa hapen

wewe ni beautiful?@atwoli,nyama mbichi hapa

it is not just about seduction matters. when you are ugly (i mean the noticeably ugly kind), all manner of bad things are attributed to you. i read the following examples somewhere: like for instance, people subconsciously assume that you are a criminal. so when walking around, and ladies are about to meet you, they suddenly cross the road. or they clutch very tightly to their handbags. and you find jamaas setting traps for you, so that they can beat you up (because it is fun to beat up an ugly face). you find that you don’t get many friends… ugliness could even make you be accused of witchcraft. You also notice that most of the so-called witches who are killed in kilifi and kisii tend to be ugly individuals. folks can’t reconcile their minds to the idea of a good-looking individual being a witch…
On the other hand, a poor but good-looking person is always surrounded by friends, and therefore never gets to experience the misery…

people like wamalwa tend to cause a great deal of controversy in ladies’ circles. some will say that he is very good-looking and some will say that he is very, uh, hard on the eyes. preferences in these matters vary. but there are individuals for whom there is concensus that their looks are not very appealing.

[SIZE=5]

[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7]A face only a mother can loves…
[ATTACH=full]224204[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

I would choose ugly. Beauty doesn’t count much for men, money does. Money can solve 90% of all the problems brought about by an ugly face. You will still smash premium pussy, avoid jail etc etc. Only a fool would choose beauty over big money. Good luck living in a slum. Lastly, if you are broke but good looking, you will have a very hard time in prison ukichunishwa sukuma :D:D

you can also use your money to change your looks. eg mj

folks like wamalwa can have a bit of a hard time with the ladies. so you find that when the ladies are in the infertile phase of their cycles, they like him. but when they are in the fertile phase, they totally dislike that kind of man. the message there is clear: that the women wouldn’t want to breed with you, but they would love you to take care of the babies they breed with other men. of course, if you look like that, and you play your game well, you can still get a lady to agree to breed with you, but you will have a hard time convincing even your own wife not to breed with other men.

i have studied the psychology of ugliness. more examples:
like you are walking down the street. there is a mother walking with her kid. the kid has been left far behind the mother. all along, the mother has not been having a problem with the kid being behind. but when she sees you (an ugly fellow), she suddenly turns around, and tells the kid to ‘hurry up’ or ‘walk ahead’. so in her subconscious mind, she has assumed that you are capable of harming the kid.
or where you notice that when a good-looking fellow is accused of crime (by a mob on the street), he is first given the benefit of doubt. and even if he is to be beaten up, he is beaten sparringly. but when an ugly fellow is suspected, even on the flimsiest of grounds, the blows start landing. and he is beaten like a burukenge.
you also can’t help noticing that most of the crazy people you see around are folks with no-so-appealing looks. folks with good looks have plenty of social support, which prevents them from sinking into full-blown madness (in most cases).
then there is the connection between looks and wealth. so you notice that most of the street people are of the not-so-good-looking variety. good looking street kids are hooked up with benefactors early on, and they go ahead to do well for themselves.
the worst fate is if you are ugly and sensitive at the same time. at least if one is ugly but not too sensitive, he/she is able to ignore some of the slights.