It’s elementary, kageges @Landlord and @ChifuMbitika.. Luyhas just don’t care about Jomo’s criminal enterprise. Here’s Uhuru pretending to be angry about a man he barely knew 500km away from home.
Why Kakamega and the reserves are depleting? Why just in a central place where it can be done no matter where the deposits are found? So next time if some deposits are found in Kilifi they will transport it to Kakamega for refining?
Anyway hii ni campaign tool mpya to consolidate mulembe votes.
Do you know how gold occurs underground? It’s not like oil that spurts out of the ground until it’s over.. gold runs in ‘veins’ along set paths depending on how tectonic forces move it around. The gold itself comes from outer space, which is why it’s so rare. So no, it is not depleting, you just have to go deeper to find it. Some mine shafts in Ikolomani can go past 300 feet before they hit a vein, which makes it extremely dangerous for miners 98% of whom don’t use STEEL CABLES.
Kakamega is central to Migori, the old kingdom of Baganda, DRC and Rwanda.. all places with confirmed gold deposits. What, you want the plant in Thika like Kenyatta did with fish factories, even though there are no freshwater lakes in Central province?
Matrilinealists need to wake up and realise that sometimes, mummy is wrong and Daddy needs to take over the financial decisions.
Who believes a word Ruto says. wakalee should keep off minerals from Kakamega. you have destroyed our Sugarcane profits saa hii you want to steal gold.
Sugarcane industry was destroyed by poor management starting from Moi era into Kibaki era and into Uhuru era, rubbish COMESA protocols to allow our poorer neighbours to catch up and the usual mercantile mentality of repackaging rubbish and adding a markup, typically practiced by arab traders at the coast.
There’s also the simple lack of access to the port so that fertile lands in western and rift valley can actually export agricultural produce.. and Uhuru’s people boldly declared that there’s no economic value past Nakuru before going back home to starving constituents. It’s like bonobos don’t understand the principle of delayed consequences from emotional decision-making.
Sugar cane was thriving during Booker Tate times, and Mumias was a listed company. Huyu Ruto wenu yuko na deals with Somalis and wants to smuggle sugar just as he was doing with the maize scandal.
Yeah, Mumias was great during Booker’s days (no relation to Booker T).. my cousin went to Booker academy back in those days when it rivalled established schools like St. Mary’s Yala and Friends School Kamusinga.
Mumias was making so many profits then that they could build schools such as those, and they uplifted the economy of the area and people were scrambling for their shares
Underline, “To be”
Promises mingi.
I still have those shares btw.. some say major losses was born from this failed investment. ![]()
Yeah. Promises in politics are usually the sign of women and children participating. This demographic is generally the one that actually believes in words not action.
Kasongo ni meffi
Nimeona juzi amesema crackdown on alcohol and narcotics.. waiting patiently to see him quickly reverse that position seeing as he has no international support, and local police depend on shakedowns for survival.
Also, these are Italians:
And these are Russians:
A double whammy if I ever saw one.
Most times you make very nonsensical statements, thinking you are probably trying to impress strangers, only to sound exceedingly stupid.
That’s high talk coming from the premier KT ‘kumamako’ connoisseur. I don’t care if I sound smart or not, because I simply do not need your respect or your approval or anything really. We’ll never meet up in real life, so all you are is just a bunch of words and a profile picture.
I thank God I will never meet you, otherwise I would beat the shit out of you, for being such an imbecile on social media. Your level of stupidity should be declared a crime.
Don’t you Juvenile Clown ever learn anything ..???
This is coming from the same Shareholder Hustler Bottom-Up Conman who promised :-
Just to name a few ..
And you Clowns are still seduced with those “pipe dreams”..
Bure Kabisa …
All of You ..!! ![]()
@Simiyu22 I had not known about the refinery.
For insulting my mother.