I’ve finally understood why countries run by pink skins have a better quality of life on average than those run by negros.
It’s all about sympathy! Let me explain. Whites are really sympathetic towards fellow white people and we can see this from the messages of support that white victims get all around (whether it’s from homelessness, terrorism, poverty etc etc). Jungus hate to see fellow jungus wallowing in suffering and they’ll do whatever they can to take care of their own. It’s like they have an unspoken tribal understanding to always protect those who look like themselves (directly or indirectly). Africans on the other hand don’t have the same feelings of empathy towards other Black people. They might have a sense of community but it’s merely social AND NOT ECONOMIC! Look at what happened after the Westgate terror attacks, look at all the chokoraas in Nairobi etc etc. What does this have to do with economic prosperity?
Because of the sheer sympathy that Jungus have for their own people, their leaders are less likely to embezzle public funds because they don’t want to see them suffering. Contractors will do their work and deliver with the highest quality because they want an easier life for people who look like them. Leaders will legislate policies that make life extremely easier for their people because they don’t want to see them suffer. It is these acts of empathy and sympathy towards their own people that ensure everything they do is done with the utmost care and professionalism.
Negros on the other hand are most likely to loot public coffers to oblivion because they don’t care about fellow negros. In fact, they care more about other races of people (remember the Cuban doctors saga and the treatment even ordinary negros like servers and security guards have of their fellow blacks and compare that with the god-like treatment they have for whites and other races). All along, it’s been a sympathy/empathy issue. Unsympathetic races of people (like NEGROS) ultimately end up being at the bottom of the ladder in every sphere of life.
I contend therefore that negro countries are destined for poverty and ultimate suffering. The lack of sympathy among the negro race makes it so that the systems in place never cater towards the interests of the people (those who look like them).
It’s not empathy or that nonsense. European countries have only evolved empathy from 1950. Before that, they were slaughtering each other on epic proportions.
Right not, western Europe is holding serious meetings on how to effectively kill their fellow whities in Russia. They’re living in a mental eutopia created after ww2 fear.
Soon they will go back to default settings snd remember how much they like killing each other.
FACT: Europe has never gone for 100 years of continuous peace without a war involving at least a million casualties since 180 BC. NOT AD
I’m talking about within their respective boundaries. Idiot! I’m not saying all the whites in the world are sympathetic towards one another. Wherever whites congregate to form a community, everything always works well.
White people slaughtered their own in massive numbers, even those speaking the same language and/or belonging to the same tribal group.
White people do such killings with very impersonal motives.
Even as recently as the 20th century.
Look at how the most famous fatricidal civil war in Western Europe, namely the Spanish Civil war.
Brother killed brother just because of political ideology.
BTW.. White people are the only race of people that can kill their own in blind rage because of ideology and to enhance ideological compliance.
Just an example. How many times have you heard right wingers, mostly mass shooters, killing people in a hail of gunfire just because they don’t belong to their political camp?
I can immediately think of one. Anders Behring Breivik.
very perceptive observation, I too have the same opinion
I think it stems from self hatred in case of nyeusis and self love in jungus case
if you think you are the shit, then you are more likely to treat one another warmly
I have noticed deference, respect and warmth they have for each other, it is not accidental.
High rates of sexual promiscuity seen in failed societies stem from feelings of inadequacy, self hatred and as a form of escapism from their gloomy fate.
I would add successful societies are highly cooperative, high trust as opposed to antagonistic, low trust
Success is 100% attitudes. Sub saharan africa and its diaspora - culture, beliefs and outlook totally militate against any form of progress. doomed to be stuck in quicksand of superstition, incompetence, fearful apathy, mutual suspicion mpaka kiyama
Look up the number of homeless people in the US alone. Why is it increasing that exponentially? You can even go ahead and look up the number of retired Germans that cannot afford basic housing after retirement. Imagine a mzungu working all their life in Germany but cannot afford to retire in peace in their own homes and still have to rent small spaces somewhere in the neighborhood where they can afford. A lot of them are a penny away from sleeping on the streets! Yes, homelessness is also increasing across Europe! So what “sympathy for each other” are you talking about?
Those people just have economies that seem to work. Operating word here is SEEM!
You are the stupid one here boss. You want to tell us how we have chokoraas here but I am alerting you about a growing number of people who have held proper jobs all their lives but cannot afford to retire and you think it is nothing! A grown person who has worked in a supposedly developed economy and has to retire and start living like a chokoraa na unadhani ni kitu ya mchezo! Did you know that chokoraas here are just kids who are truant or rebellious while the chokoraas in your supposedly “sympathetic” society are sane adults who have no option but to go and live like the chokoraas here?
Ama you are just obsessed that mwafrika has to be a failure that you cannot see the problems with those you think are superior!
The reason why Africa did not develop rapidly I suspect it was due to the fact we are located at the tropical and savanna region. Cool environment, easy food etc etc. We had never struggled to survive. Unlike the European where they had to evolve to survive extreme cold weather, drought during winter, diseases etc. They had to build houses and store food for months unlike us. This mentality shaped the European to where they are today. Hata ukiangalia building structures zao ziko very complex wakati hapa Africa we build very simple. You can compare the same with the Amazon tribes, wasipotolewa huko they still live the simplest life coz hawafikirii story ya kustruggle just like we used to do in Africa.
On the other hand they are leading in killing each other maybe because of the survival for the fittest using the same above criteria…food and shelter.
Low IQ take. WTs are the most warlike blood lusty brutes the world has ever seen. Don’t be fooled by the deceptive peace for the last 80 years since WW2 . Which is unraveling anyway see how they are slaughtering one another huko Ukraine. Study history and see for yourself, 30 year war , 100 year wars ndo form zao.
How many victims did Hitler dispatch, Gen Tito, King Leopold, Winston Churchill, Napoleon, count Dracula, Abe Lincoln, Harry Truman, FDR etc
Long-term orientation of the whites as opposed to the short term orientation of the Nyeuthis.
High Inquisitiveness of the whites
The whites arrived in the late 19th century and had already build a railway by 1900 from Mombasa to Kisumu. Why? They had long-term thinking that is now catching up with us 100 yrs later.
The whites are always researching and looking for new ways of doing things and solving problems. We are contented with our simplicity and problems. The reason we are always importing and they are exporting goods produced from our raw materials.
Britain spent over 200 years Robbing the world and they’re broke as fuck, relatively speaking. They were actually starving to death during WW2 because of hitler.
They use a lot of propaganda to make it look they’re happy but they have the highest divorce rate, and around 50% of young white men in America will never marry because white women are disgusted by them.
Where do they get along? It’s all part of the consensus propaganda.
I know what you’re saying and I’ve seen that behavior too. Whites fear stooping to the level of a black or seeing their civilization becoming third world aka African or like the ‘inferior’ races. It creates groupthink mentality that they have to succeed and pull their own people up or the perception of who a White is, and their privilege might be called into question by other races.
A White disabled person has pride in him that no matter how bad things are, phew! at least I ain’t black. That’s why white people don’t like when Blacks succeed at life more than them, because living a worse life than a nigger is something they’ve been socialized to believe shouldn’t happen.
Blacks don’t have pacesetters under them, or perhaps you could say the Somalis. I think most Kenyans feel they are “better” than Somalis so you might see a tinge of that ‘us vs them’ mentality where a Kenyan acts partial to another Kenyan when Somalis are present.