I don’t think we can compare in any way with north korea.
Hao ni nuclear power bana. Even with the sanctions by the West on North Korea we can’t catch up especially with our backward thinking
How can you say this na wewe ni mtu wa Kumi Bila Brains?
I am just pragmatic who is a bette leader in Kenya now that can do better . Me too just one . There is no difference . Ruto getting elected is no different from Maraga Kalonzo Raila getting elected. They are all the same.
Maybe first let them or those they have ideas of their policies and plan of these people for Kenya share them then we can evaluate whether they can make any difference
WSR has been a total failure in almost every metric yet people don’t see the need to kick him out.
Tell me who among the current crop of leaders will probably perform better and we should give our vote and why ? If you provide with good convincing arguments it might make me vote 2027. Currently I plan to abstain from voting
Why do you insist on someone having to convince you. The plan is already not working. Ruto is a failure. There is no other evidence needed. You pick someone else and give them a chance. A Ruto one term presidency will do wonders for Kenya. It will show future leaders they actually have to work.
Now show us satellite imagery of North Korea at night. Feel free to use Chinese satellite imagery, since American ones will be dismissed as propaganda.
They don’t have much electricity there.. so during the day, the country looks modern but at night, it’s straight back to the 7th century.
But they are still more developed than us. Then I think mambo na darkness is stage managed by the state who control almost every facet of life there. Internet and mobile connectivity pia are highly regulated. Naskia their soldiers who went to fight for Russia against Ukraine were so distracted na porn because it was their first time using unlimited faster internet
Darkness is a good metric because it indicates energy consumption. If your civilisation is consuming the same amount of energy now as it did 1,000 years ago.. have you really developed?
Our GDP/capita is double theirs on half our population.
Uncle Kim ameinua nchi vizuri sana.
A country as tiny as Kenya shouldn’t have a single dust particle on the streets, getting from one corner to another shouldn’t take more than 30 minutes…bullet trains nywee hadi destination…free healthcare, free education, minimum wage…it boggles my mind how we still can’t manage such a tiny country. It’s so embarassing. A country that’s only twice the size of Rhode Island and we can’t get anything right. It’s so irritating man…just so laughably irritating. You have no idea how stupid the people who inhabit the country have to be to fail spectacularly at managing such a country.
I stand corrected but the logic still remains.
Kenya is 100x larger in area and 50x denser in terms of population than Rhode island. Buy an atlas sometime.
I’m not here to argue semantics. You somehow managed to start arguing about which one is bigger or smaller even when it’s not the main point of this discussion. Akili ndogo kama izi ndio maana Kenya is fucked like that. Nobody has a brain. Sasa angalia hii umbwa hehe.