Nimo moves out after gospel singer Mr. Seed impregnates singo mother of 2

No comment. He even gave her drugs to about but it didn’t work.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4jesODhD3ro

who is mr seed…Do i live in this country?

tena anaitwa seed…ati mbegu!

Kwani everyone is an aspiring Samidoh? who is he? nani mwizi ya handle ya Misterseed.com a big name?

We are always encouraged to give of ourselves. He did.

Indeed planting seeds in puthy.

These women get pregnant intentionally.and start playing victim

Oh here you are son. You never disappoint. I keep forgetting that these women impregnate themselves. Some day nitajua.

You miss the point.
How many times do you have raw sex with your husband or whoever?
Have you ever had a child since you decided you’d had enough kids? No?
Whenever valid issues are raised on matters pregnancy, women and some useless men will try to say the man is also responsible… Of course he is, but the woman made a choice to become pregnant despite the availability of emergency contraceptives

Ist question ni yako ujiulize na ujijibu. Swiftly moving on over here in my house such decisions are jointly made. In my singleton days unprotected sex was discussed and matters dealt with accordingly. If I ever met a man who suggested raw that was one was out wie. No point kasirikiaring me. I am just stating the bleeding obv…that the man should protect his seed too. Kwanza all these men I keep reading about are supposedly married…where does this leave the wife’s sexual health?
Sasa alipe child support as he should.

We all know that nowadays child support is the motivator. Especially where women see potential or wealth.
Good day as you move on

Haha if one cannot cork it esp if he has some money…then cough up. Na wife aende test zake na amuache na amchape child support pia. Happy campers…aedeleze kuzaa na huko mbele.
I sure will have a good day.

You women are evil. You rejoice when a man is trouble. Lakini chuma chenu ki motoni

That’s bullshit.
A man should value his seed and not donate it everywhere.
When I tell you guys you are too loose and too available mnakasirika and that’s the truth.
Atleast tumieni condoms when having casual sex.

He was sowing a seed

Lakini shetani anapenda irony sana. Look at the way that boy is looking at the girl in church.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EeRBYz2euBA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hCY0QNpeOLw

Men can never be loose. Sexual control is for women. God gave them the duty of checking the population.
Sperms umwage kwa CD ama kwa pussy, zimetoka.

Chuma Chetu ni nyinyi, muko motoni?

Shoka li motoni

Cut de man some slack now-o. He was just giving of himself–he’s seed!:smiley: