Nimo moves out after gospel singer Mr. Seed impregnates singo mother of 2

How comes God didn’t exempt men from HIV?

Only an IDIOT impregnates a singo matha

You are in your own world

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UOfASd6N7V0

What part of corking it don’t you ever ever get? lipa child support na uwache kelele mob. Don’t you ever get that if I come and tell I am on this FP method na unamiini wewe sio mwerevu kamwe???. Wear a condom unless you don’t mind siring with me. Don’t you even wonder ni wapi kwingine natembezanga? tired of jogging in circles…

I asked you if uko na hekaya a while back ukaruka juu kushinda Ndawuo pale Narok…kuna kitu huwa inaakuma.

And you can see my family planning didn’t work twice

Is someone squeezing your balls for child support ? :D:D

We don’t get it as easily as women. We are favored.

Sina hekaya. I practice coitus interruptus.
And don’t be mad at me. I only safeguard the interests of men

Nope.
I’m too clever for such

Sasawaz endeleza kapsaaaaaaaaaaaa. :D. Pls don’t use the word men ovyo ovyo. Men are those who carry condiz in their wallets ama wananunua on the day.

Mkwasi is normally bored and waiting for such posts ajitoe hasira ya child maintenance. Atalipa by force by fire.