My utmost respect for Dr. Umar Johnson

@makena you talk ill of Dr Umar, just tell me what of his statement here is a fraud ? It’s 3.24 am but I had to listen to this guy

[Media=facebook]126692798662861[/media]

Oh, I am not the only night owl.

He is a solid guy ( no homo)

Very solid guy I tell you . I never met any person who is willing to take a bullet for African revolution like this guy. He is asking why Gambia has universities yet they have Chinese people building roads and infrastructure for them. It’s funny juu amesema he wants to have conversation with the minister of education to explain to him why Chinese engineers are there :smiley:

Absolutely spot on!

He’s alright. At least he talks. Africa will never advance until we start building systems for ourselves. Do Chinese build highways or dams in India. Or Brazil. Or Mexico? Just shows you how far behind we are. And making no progress whatsoever. We are still slaves. Economic slaves.

How many engineering graduates is “The U” churning out every academic year? Whatever happens to them? Do they just fade away?

Baafrika is not an inquisitive being. He loves short cuts. He wants to be a billionaire overnight through the political route. He lacks patience. He blames the white man almost 60 odd years after they got their "so called independence ". He was being oppressed. He wanted to chart his own course. Pipu anyone…the rest is history.

Cannot even follow basic norms of, “Do not litter”, cannot follow basic traffic rules. One wonders why they even bother going to driving schools.

I would pay ksh 75,000 to listen to this man

Kuna watu walilipa exact amount kuskiza TD Jakes

thats what I meant I would rather pay to listen to this man about Pan-Africanism… than TD Jakes talk about Christianity

And not 75,000 to listen to TD Jakes … you are a wise man

This guy is refined . Very refined human being. Africa needs a person like him to make us realize our potential . What’s yoking us ?

Guys stop listening to umar propaganda.

This below is what you should be watching and mesmerising. We are moving at break neck speed. Chinese have even taught our people how to evacuate a high speed locomotive from Msa to Nbi!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=92OR40caC3s

[SIZE=7]Chinese police to help Serbia cope with its workers, tourists[/SIZE]

2 MIN READ

BELGRADE (Reuters) - Serbia’s police will get reinforcements from China to cope with a growing number of Chinese tourists and workers, the Serbian interior minister said on Friday.
China includes Serbia and other Balkan countries in its One Belt, One Road plan to open trade links for Chinese companies. It has invested billions in loans to build railways, roads and power plants, mainly with Chinese workers.

Thousands of Chinese tourists are also visiting Belgrade and other Serbian cities.
Nebojsa Stefanovic, the Serbian interior minister, told reporters Belgrade and Beijing have agreed about joint police patrols which may start in October.

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-serbia-china-police/chinese-police-to-help-serbia-cope-with-its-workers-tourists-idUSKCN1US1W1

Karibuni hii itafika Vumbistan the way the drunkard Uhuru has “sold” the country for a song.

Hapo kwa Africans inventing the phone and internet ndio sijaelewa but I’d pay 7500 ugandan shillings kumskiza

Reason i love Ruto. He has the heart of a mercenary, and can drive China away, unlike the spineless Uhuru

Africans are rather daft though. Those people with visions for our continent are long gone. The only one left is Malema and the doctor. Rest in peace Gaddafi. That being said we deserve the chinese building things for us. Everymorning nkipita Thika road niukerwa sana kuona hii kitu wachina wanajenga ikiisha saaa zile footbridge hapo chini drive in hata haina dalili.

Chinese contractors are payed in advance. Kenya. Contractors are payed after 6 years. Kwa site ya mchina ata mkiiba simiti hainaga effect, ju contract zao huwa highly inflated. Any kenyan who has supplied to the government here knows foreign contractors tip more and their monies are released quicker than our local ones

Dr Umar talks a good game and is good at school psychology but he is not straightforward. For over 10 years he has been promising to build a school. He is to call it Frederick Douglas something something academy. To this day there is nothing on the ground. He has admitted to collecting over $400Gs towards that mission.
Halafu he claims to be related to the great Frederick Douglas but the family of Frederick Douglas told him to go fuck himself with that foolishness basically. They told him off