Education is meant to produce employees at best, while good policies encourage innovators. The fact that we don’t have reliable companies is because corruption and other bad practices that are endemic to our societies. We set up universities then we fail to fund research programs, in fact hata practicals hakuna for students training in technical courses like engineering. Mimi niamini mtu anajua theory pekee? Why are Africans always playing victims?
I listen to Tariq Nasheed because anything he says he can backup with receipts.
Ahaahahaha. I dont think you believe in 98% of what you say. [SIZE=1]Even if you have been paid.[/SIZE]
If you ask this in Kenya you’re told Kenyan contractors doing a shoddy job and you’re lost on how bringing in Chinese firms solve that problem.
Profound sounding drivel, quite populist, but, than man clearly hasn’t grasped the realities of a globalized world. No economy can grow without foreign investment. Growing wealth in the 21st century is all be all about attracting capital, attracting the best talents, investing in tech, developing human capital. The problem with Africa is us, African voters, who elect incompetent and corrupt leaders; leaders who, in turn, sign lopsided trade deals and allow foreigners to loot our resources in exchange for a few pennies.
Chinese companies build infrastructure even in EU countries, what’s your point?
Btw systems - not infrastructure. The bigger picture is the former. I intentionally gave examples of 2nd world countries that rely on their own resources. So that one can realize, we are close but not close. What’s the difference between a Brazilian and a Kenyan intellectually? By the way, it’s not only the Chinese who are detrimental to us.
Ruto ametoka wapi tena ? mko na maneno hii kijiji
They do clean work, that solves the problem of infrastructure not existing.
Manze akuna country hainanga madeni hata usa, ubaya huku wizi ndio mob. Kama sio Chinese hatungekuwa na Thika highy way
Iyo barabara iliraise road standards
Watu nasahau
[ATTACH=full]260117[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]260118[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]260119[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]260120[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]260122[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]260123[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]260121[/ATTACH]
Link?
Tariq Nasheed has videos all over YouTube. He’s the producer of Hidden Color series. Just Google his name
Are you black?
His diction screams black, his choice of words and wording structure actually indicates he is Kenyan. And a bitch ass nigga while at it. Am never surprised whenever I encounted such kiss asses.
There are enough of those in this websitehttps://lp.vg/emoticons/smilielol.gifhttps://lp.vg/emoticons/smilielol.gif
They really think they have us all believing
You love a mercenary huh, you clearly fail to see the fault in your emotions
Vote in Kivutha then, and see yourself colonised by somali jews