Website used ni https://tinderinsights.com/.
I primarily use the app nikiwa Nairobi to get your girlfriends. I think it could be more ni venye huwa sina time.
This is how PaipaiNyuki landed in kijiji with some tinder nonsense
Swiping nearly 20 thousand times is not the flex you think it is. I look at that and think you must be jobless and idle
Yeah, a kind of jobless thing I do when I am in Nairobi.
Eii mdau, 20k swipes ndio ukule 20times only… hiyo return on swipes investment haileti shangwe… acha nikusaidie kuchambua hizo stats…
1 pussy for every 1000 swipes in 300 days.
Yaani one pussy every 15 days.
Yaani every day you are swiping 66 times na unatoka bila hadi on the 15th day.
Edit:
It gets worse naona kumbe ni stats za 120 days.
3,333 swipes for 6 days in order to chew 1 pussy… wueh!
yaani 500 swipes per day
Kwani huwezi approach kunguru face to face
Takes 3-7 seconds to do a swipe. so 290 days i have done 1-1.6 days of swiping. The number of pussy does not mean anything, I didn’t want to overdo it plus I did not have enough time. 1-2 days out of 290 sina shida nayo. Also, the number is when I was in KE which was August last year and June this year. So 2 months…one pussy every two days.
I can, but then I will meet them in places and circles I go to. I won’t, for example, meet your student girlfriend from Jkuat juu haezi kuwa places I normally go. Tinder I can meet people from all circles of life.
Damn. That return is low. Dating apps really are a scam. If a man approached 19,000 women, he’d get laid way more than 20 times.
20k swipes to fuck only 20 lanyes? Noma sana…i have a love and hate relationship with tinder. Most gals huko ni high standards wanna be na wengi ni lanye low key.
I don’t know why people have a problem with the swiping… That’s the easiest part of tinder. Hardest is converting chats to dates and dates to lays
kila mwanamke kwa hizo sites ni lanye
Ndyo nashanga, I usually log in once a week on tinder and flash swipe kila mtu since I use the free version. Takes like a minute, then I spend the rest of the time chatting the matches who I like.
Can’t be because most are not real but instead are bots. Most of these dating apps have like less than 1% real women.
As a man you have to make peace with the fact that one way or another you’ll end up paying for sex. You can pay professionals upfront or you can go the dating, relationship route either way needs money
What OP has not told us is that he spent 20k for each of those lays. Kweli urongo?
These are bad stats acha kujitetea… Tinder by 10th swipe mtu huwa amechoka. Those are stats one should pull face to face.
Tinder is full of hoes selling pussy. Getting hits doesn’t mean anything. If anything the fact that someone who looks like they have to pay for pussy will get more hits from hoes means it’s a non starter.
IF you are a good looking person, you wouldn’t even bother with tinder. Unaenda tu club and something will pop up if there are interesting women there.
So i a, not usually interested in most of them, ukiona graph i almost never start a conversation na akianza nangoja nione venye ako. Also, not like I have unlimited time.