My Tinder Stats as a good looking man in Nairobi

Again, I don’t wanna meet people I would normally meet.

Thereabout, but the thing is I met all of them nikiwa Kenya as a summer bunny so that was the point…waste money.

I never chat them hadi wanichat. Najifanya hotcake.

Guys are just pointing out that this guys’ conversion rate is piss poor, he should look for a day job kama ni wasichana anataka hivyo.

Read the viz again, I am not interested in converting a large number. Infact I matched with 2,350 gals and nikalenga 1544. Like kuwalenga completely. ningekuwa nataka conversion surely I would have said hi to all of them. Even for most of my chats, the 806, nililenga over 80%. my interest was getting a variety ie 20000 then from that variety i choose only 10 or so. I ended up choosing 35 juu ya ulafi but I needed a very small number.

It’s called the brute force attack. If you ask enough females for sex, one is bound to agree. The trick is to have a formula and tweak it with experience

One of my friends told me it’s a numbers game. The proceeded to hit on like twenty women all in a row with the same approach just to prove a point lol. Americans are funny

Haha, funny thing niko na hii approach. Most of my texts are similar, start with an hi, then direct flirting with a compliment, mention I am in nairobi for a week and would like to take them out, (they will say yes since wameona picha nakaa jamaa ako na pesa ingine serious na saa hii namention place yenye huwa hawaendi), once they say yes they either drop their number or I drop mine. Kwa call ni kupanga tu time na logistics. Numbers game never fails.

Hey… I missed you

Sent to all

Don’t know where you get the energy to do all that getting them all in a net then filtering down and pursuing them. I barely call any females who’s numbers I get. I get numbers then i’m like… meh… I’ll see you when I see you. I’m not pressed at all. I can get girls anywhere I go. I’ll find them where I am If i try. It’s no longer a concern to see how far I can push it or what I can get.

So the idea of casting a wide net especially now that I’m on chill mode… Single I’m an unrepentant hoe… but when not and my girls beautiful I’m unmotivated unless she’s special.

But I can see it if it’s because options around are not attractive enough and boring. I went on tinder once to see what women were in the neighborhood but was quickly out of there when I was just running into women in person. So had no time to orchestrate things with a stranger in a place full of hoes. (I don’t like the idea of a paying a hoe to fuck when regular women have genuine interest in me)

So here’s the thing, I normally match with those who say “no hookups”, “serious relationship only” etc, I have never paid directly for it, funny enough. All i pay for is cabs, expensive outings and maybe a gift or so (I usually offer). I think I do it as a way of giving back to the community :joy: No real reason for sure, or maybe excitement.

Na bado you’ve only fucked 20 out of 20k? You gotta pump those numbers up, they are rookie numbers bro

haha, no hookups, serious relationships open to short term…

Ukiingia calabash na 150 unakula pussy in the next minute

Wacha kuharibu hesabu…i fucked 20 out of 35. The 20k is a useless figure in the equation. Pertinent numbers start from 2350 downwards. Also, nasema mara ngapi, aim was not to fuck wengi.

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.