Help her get therapy. Your children needs her . You also need her to take care of your family. But, make sure you have a soft meat somewhere, thatās the only therapy that cools a man so much. There is a way , when they know u have no 1 , you are treated so well soā¦si itās a win win
Hako kahippo katagawa huko kwa gym,chunga sana,usipigwe na new boyfriend
I have never understood this thing of lacking love when you are growing up. As long as you are fed, educated and taken care of, which other love does a child need? These Western notions of upbringing just makes up for mental/emotional/spiritual conditions people suffer from. Blame parents who did their best for you for all your problems. Parenting is a thankless task.
Mambo ya a man can start again at any age, is simply a tale sold to men by a society that wants men to be reckless with their lives. Number 1 men die about 20 years younger than women. Menās bodies deteriorate faster than women inspite of not getting the wear and tear womenās bodies go through. Which means that your female age mates will likely outlive you by 20 years. That is a lifetime. Number 2 after 35, semen contains chromosomal defects that lead to many latent genetic disorders such as schizophrenia. Sperm banks do not take donors over 30 for this reason. Retirement age is 55, so thereās no one who will employ you.
I second you on never having any joint investment with any man or woman. Donāt even buy a sufuria jointly. You donāt trust anyone with money. Be it a husband or wife. Instead of having side hens put that energy into building an empire for your children. Side hens only want your money. They will use even charms to get it. Once you get depleted theyāre gone and you will fall ill and crawl back to the wife of your youth.
Back when I was growing up and marriage was for better or worse there was this woman who was an alcoholic and I remember how her husband stood by her until eventually she got better and even started a rehab. Her kids also did well bcz they knew that their family was intact inspite of their motherās condition. Children from broken homes suffer a lot of emotional trauma bcz of the instability and their vulnerable state. Donāt divorce. It will ruin your kids.
Huyu ni beta promax
![]()
halafu unaskia mbwa zikiambia vijana waoe.
Bro u said what most men are ashamed to say they will call you a simp just cause u refused to divorce your wife for sake of kids,and just for trying more hard and tolerating that woman till she stabilise
Me ni alpha,most of you have divorced or dumped so many baby mamas out here cause u canāt stand a womans emotional character,and u call uaself mwanaume sugu and u canāt handle a woman without dumping them, dumping is so easy ,unlike staying with a drama queen while u financially stable, and u know u can get a woman within a phone call , i paid a whole once in 2012, since then even if i move to nakuru or eldoret i can slaughter a woman with just words and a drink. Very few of u can. U all flocking brothels and u call uaself alpha, .an alpha should katia a random lady in a matatu and the next day smash her
Ndugu fanya hivi, find something to keep your kahippo busy through the day, at least atoke kwa nyumba aone vile watu wengine wanaishi. That will involve her little mind and staff her head with constructive things about life. Once she gets to the house, she will be busy and have little time to think of her āshortcomingsā
I see you love her big time, and sheās overly obsessed with you too, shida ni hayuko busy, anataka uketi kwa thighs yake whole day
Bivi yako has an Emotional Unstable Personality. Handle her accordingly. Its not hard, just draining and taxing. Wewe na anxiety disorder hamja achana sana, hapo ndio utafika down the road.
Wait till SHE leaves YOU! People with mental disorders arenāt known for loyalty. Only whatever or whomever serves their interests. Thereās millions of examples strewn all over the global landscape. Theyāll easily destroy you and latch on to the next
It boils down to respect, or lack thereof.
A woman must respect you before she ever loves or submits to you.
You have one life JUST ONE. Mimi siezi kubali kudeal na mashida zingine. Ni akanyange kubwakubwa aka bipolar na huko. Mtazaa watoto bipolar uishi makesi na deni
very very correctā¦he overlooked this.
She can be suffering from trauma from past encounters (Not Necessarily from strangers or be sexual ) or she be having a mental disorder which are so many to name.The best idea is to take her to a psychiatrist who will diagnose what could be the problem.Get a second opinion before any start of any treatment. Follow through the treatment and ensure you walk the journey of recovery with her by always comforting and complimenting her improvement.my bests!
Utoto ndio inawasumbua. It will naturally go away when you decide to grow up.
Not when you grow up but when you decide to grow up
Imagine she has a job,we running a business with her she actually running it since i have a mjengo full time
But anyone can leave you bro, there is no guarantee of it, advantage ya this kind of person if she leaves for her to find someone else tolerating that mental disorder ain easy ,kwanza at her age with two kids hakuna mwanaume aneza kubali
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Was thinking of the same the approach ndo sijui where to start or any recommendations and affordable services