If you are not married just pass this ,download picha za vera na hio data:
Am sure am not the only one who deals with this shit, or mayb am the only one in the whole world who has a wife who can be classified as mad parson 1-3 days in a month.
We start with a small quarrel, she gets real crazy she cries out like someone who jst lost her husband, she would cry hadi kwa street, not ones tushai jipata kwa public and she is crying out loudly, hadi kwa malls.
The fact that she is short and fat makes her look a victim all time, ( umekosea mrembo na nini bro) all men ask me this kwa public.
A few times ameshuka gari ,(now days she doesn’t ,cause nishai muacha link rd wangige and we reside thika rd)
We been married for 8yrs now ,we dated like 2yrs , i think i was her 1st love since i was loaded , age difference is 6yrs.
She has been brought up by a single mum, as the only child.( She doesn’t link well with anyone , even her only mum they atimes have disagreement and her mum has also to swallow her Bshit.) few times she mum in law has intervened our conflicts and she sided with me which made things worse, (she started throwing tantrums akisema hatumtaki and she will dissapear from everyone)
She doesn’t have even friends,( she will have disagreement and then she will not apologise or make thing right with them, she wld tell me so so wamekosana) i think am the only one who can handle her Bshit , not even my family,
So jana i went on a job which was to be a late shift but ended up spending the whole night, also during the day had some other out job and i had also informed her about it,
But as u all know sometimes computer ineza kupea middle finger, and it did to me was to do job na 1hr but i ended up taking 3hrs, kufika langata rd nikapata marathon ya matter hear run , jam ikanipea middle finger two.
Kufika tao was to buy some items and send on parcel, nikazungusha makende tao for another 1hr bila kupata what i want, so i was finishing rounds at 4pm, …
By now my ka hippo
was breathing like blow dry on the other side of phone , i picked all her calls (around 10 calls she is a consistent caller hajui kungoja ni kusema ) untill one i told her ngoja nilipe items na Mpesa am getting back to you, she was so angry…
Long story short nafika home napata mtu ana lia bedroom, i ask her whats the matter anasema i was rude to her and its seems leo sikutaka kwenda home , i apologise as a gentleman, and i narrate my ups and down, she jst stoped crying without any word.
Took shower,meals and a nap ya 1hrs by 6 i was to go mjengo again. Set alarm 6pm ,i missed the alarm and kahippo comes at 630 “wewe huendi kazi leo” i wakeup like crazy and leave without saying bye, furthermore we ain’t in good terms and the parcels i had not sent them i took with them home, teke teke tao i send parcel and head mjengo,
Kamomo calls me at 830pm." Hujafika bado". Other times me husema nikifika job so i tell her she is rude , she starts yelling and crying on the other side of phone .
On the chats amesema she needs a shoulder to lean on, nikasema nita mtaftia therapist, wueh hapo nimekosea kuongeza moto mafuta