Unakapitia. My wife alianza the same and she started disrespecting me. Siku moja I messed big time akasema sheās moving out nikitaka nitamuendea officially kwao and bs. Once she moved out nikapiga hesabu nikarealize hakuna kitu she was bringing to the table other than bad energy, na hivyo ndio nikachorea hiyo story. Itās been 3 months and I only talk to her nikitaka kuona mtoi or to take the baby out akajienjoy. Painful but as a man you have to do whatās right for you
Izo sini bipolar issues
Tafutia huyo bibi hormone treatment. She has serious hormonal imbalance and needs treatment. A woman should only behave weirdly during pregnancy but not any other time. Take the bull by its horns or give her a leave
Kumbe uliwachwa kasee
hujataja watoto.
You are a good person but be careful how much abuse you are willing to take. 8 whole years enduring such gaslighting and tantrums will make you hate your life bana. Trust me Iāve been there and am still healing from the ordeal
Issue biggie ni hapo kua raised by single mum. Hajui how to act around a man coz she never saw her mum behaving appropriately around an adult male. Kuharibia ni an only child - I have observed that these grow to be spoilt juu they have most likely been treated like little princess all their lives so they never learn to share/ are innately selfish
If sheās willing take her to therapy juu no amount of reasoning with her will change things that were set in motion akiwa mtoi.
You donāt speak about kids, if Hamna find a way to pump a few into her maybe motherhood will mellow her
kumbe mnakapitia huku nje.
Umetupiga hekayaā¦
Huyu ni psycho.
Be careful.
Kwanza Ile siku atajua uko na side dish, anaweza kukufanyia makubwa like cutting your mackagary while you sleep.

From your narration, you actually love her! That is the biggest undoing.
Start what over again? Then face the same shit all together, now with someone new?
Wacheni jamaa akae alee watoto coz amesema ako na side dish na her behaviour doesnāt stress him. Ubaya Tu is that he is discussing his wife with aide dish, and that never goes well
Stop indulging her in her drama and unnecessary conflict. Clearly she has a problem. I am with a 24 year old same things napitia na yeye. I stopped indulging in the drama. When she sulks I keep off akianza argument I shut off and just watch her. But I do not act rude or anything. Imefika pahali she realizes akinisumbua mimi i just shut off but I do not stop doing what is expected of me. I will ensure everything I am to do is done kama ni chakula it is stocked and everthing else. I will work on my laptop even for a week akinuna and I will not attempt to indulge her she will bring herself around by herself. You should realize that feminine energy is chaotic bro. Be stoic stand firm do not try to understand her coz you wont. You will only be fueling the fire.
Just last week alileta drama out of nowhere I left the bedroom nikitaka kuenda sitting room. She sprung from the bed akasema ana park anaenda kwao saa saba usiku. I tried telling her hakuna haja aende usiku akitaka aende mchana akakataa she insisted na akaenda. After two days sikua nimemuendea ama kumtafuta. The father called me to know what the issue was. I informed him pia akaskiza the daughter. He realized the daughter is a piece of shit. He told her arudi na asinisumbue na makesi haziko. She came back amenuna bado mimi I could care less nikaendelea na maisha. Right now amerudi form but najua it is only a matter of time
Which family planning is she on? Sounds like something I heard as a reaction to some kind of Family Planning where a woman feels crazy and so emotional.
Also calling your wife a kahippo and kamomo is disrespectful and disrespect opens spiritually the spouse to demonic oppression. You are her covering. Imagine your dad calling you such names.
Are you as a Christian encouraging him to divorce his wife and get a side hen? If traditional culture forbid men to hold a child after sleeping around, what of Christians? Donāt mislead the man. Ndovu hashindwi na pembe zake. All humans are flawed. Including you who is complaining.
You are walking on egg shells in your own house.
Nice read as usual.
Lete namba ya mother in law elders tuongeze mileage
Establish your grounds as a man. If the change is far from coming next her and work on your self. Short said, it will bite you bad if something is not done. Remain stoic, unfat if you are fat lead by example say no to nonsense and always leave room for her to leave.
umezoesha hako ka hippo vibaya, kaambiye hutaki ujinga tenaā¦but sasa ni eight years uki entertain upuss.