MALE ATTRACTIVENESS SCALE 1-10

MALE ATTRACTIVENESS

This scale will try and tell you as a man whats your attractive scale to women of course.
this will help you determine which type of girls you can pull with
ease.
This scale is based of the LMS(LOOKS, MONEY, STATUS) system.
The scale is out of 10.

BASE SCALE.

A mans base scale will never exceed 8.
No man is born a 9 or 10 for men those numbers have to attained through self improvement.
the base scale determines your base physical attractiveness.

huyu ni yule mse alikuwa anakatiwa na madem high school na primary(has to be at least 5+ girls).
he has been told he is handsome since he was a kid.
has never had problems with women.
women used to buy for him things just to get his attention.
kama wewe ni an 8 you already know.
your high school girlfriend was an 8/10.
mostly utakuwa 6 feet - 6 feet 4inches in height.
people enjoy being around you.

kama ushawai katiwa na more than 3 girls before 18 your base might be 7.
a few girls have called you handsome.
girls are comfortable around you.
your high school girlfriend was a 7/10.
you have decent looking friends.

1 or 2 girls might have approached you.
if you dress well you will get a compliment but never will it be handsome.
if you try really had you will get a 6/10 girlfriend in high school.

5 and below
no girl has ever noticed you before age of 18 .
your ugly asf.
girls don’t approach you, its you who you do.

me i guess my base is a 6.5 and a 7 on a good day

SELF IMPROVEMENT
LOOKS

uende gym you get a good looking body at least 1 yr of working out serious(your friends will complement you)
if you were a 5 and below give yourself a 1 point.
if you were 6-8 give your self 0.5 points.

if you dress good clean tight fiting clothes, good looking shoes and shower and brush daily
give yourself another 0.5 points.

so mimi i improve to a 7.5 or 8 on a good day

MONEY

If you live a comfortable life and don’t have to worry a bout money
and can generally provide for your significant other without problems
give yourself 0.5 point if you are rich(in Kenya a net worth of 10 mil+) that is multiple properties
large investments add a 0.5 point.

i move to a 8 or 8.5 on a good day

STATUS

kama wewe ni celeb, well known, CEO or in a position of influence to other
people or men jipee 0.5 points.

here i go to a 8.5 or a 9 on a good day

a guy who is a solid 10 looks like this

height: 6’4"
university: USIU
wealth: MULTI MILLIONEAR/BILLIONEAR
body: ATLETIC/MUSCLAR
education: MASTERS OR PHD
this guy bangs models/ news reporters / celebrities only.He doesn’t chase any girl cause he doesn’t need to.

A 9 misses 1 or 2 things.

this guy is the guy you will see going out this the hottest chicks in you area. girls chase him.

A 8 will always have a decent looking woman nothing hot.this is also your local playboy. girls may chase him but he has to put in some effort.

A 7 can date average women. He does the chasing a lot of it most girls may use him as a plan b or c.

A 6 will have to struggle to get a woman. He does a lot of chasing but mostly ends up on friend zone

A 5 and below will have problems getting women.

to know if this is true look at girls who are trying to get your
attention add 2 points thats your value girls who are 3 points
below you will be shocked when you talk to them and might obsess
over you.

example.
most girls who are 6/10 start conversions with me even when am not interested.
if i talk to 5/10 girl she will say something like" i cant believe u are talking to me"

this puts me at a solid 8 hope to move to a 9 nikipata pesa na niwe CEO wa safaricom ama ni own club hapa tao.

CONCLUSION
As a man you can improve your attractiveness by 3 points if you were ugly
or by 2 points if your are handsome just be healthy and get money anyway this doesn’t matter
since attracting women can be learned a 5/10 guy can get a hotter woman than 9/10 guy if he practices game but if you are
an 8 + game you an unstoppable machine that can fuck any girl you want.

NOTE
The base scale may vary i coming from Mombasa where its filled with attractive asians and swahilis made me score a little(not bad but not good too) there
when i moved to Nairobi lots of girls where obsessed with me but when i went to kisumu i was a god. so its not fixed, its based on your location you grew up or area.

article by forest monkey.

[ATTACH=full]241724[/ATTACH]

Watu hufanya research kama hizi 98% huwa homosexual

Case closed

Boss…ur attraction level to women should be nowhere in ur mind… develop urself as a self-driven duty, whoever is attracted or not u should be a non issue

women know 2 kinds of men, the hot men and other men. if you are hot, you will get attention even from stranger women and by hot here I mean like 1 in 1000 hot. not just tall dark handsome. For the rest of us, women try not to be visual and focus on your class/social status. end of story.

Now when it comes to social status, it is not just money. Some non-monetary items which can give massive social status are hanging out with beautiful girls even if as platonic friends, being a leader in your local setting, hanging out with influential people, e.t.c. But of course, having money sends a very clear message that you are an alpha male of high social status which beats any physical qualities your rivals might be blessed with.

Of course, this applies to life past-high school.

hii yote ni upuss.kuna ninja itakudinyia bibi na imevaa suti na sports shoes.women are complicated just take your slices and jogg off.

Nimekatiwa tangu primo and i am not 6ft 4.

TF!

ulikua prefect

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ETxmCCsMoD0

GAY dude.

A poor man is ugly and never attractive. Make wealth, drive the best machines and you will attract all bitches in their millions!!

Dim eye hamjaambiwa poa. :D:D:D:D

hahaahha case closed!

Mimi what I know is simple, get money, smell money, live money, chase money, get money seriously and women will just come. Get money and status hizo zingine utabaki hapo tu.

I now hate you theory experts. There is so much wrong in that list, ata nashuku iliandikwa na dame. Villagers, get off your ferking computers, get out and actually do some real life socializing. These online theories are just basic outlines, don’t read them and come here thinking you’re now an expert to preach to us.

High School material!

Women follow successful, monied men like flies. Cars are their bait. Money overrides looks anytime.

Thread closed, and when they come, chukua slices and bounce. Usiwahi jifanya mjanja

money, more money, readily available money. the rest such as, height, looks, fluency and clothing are secondary. and of course the confidence that comes with having money. you may look good, have girls talking to you but without cash of what use is their attention.