It’s true. There are women who will fall for you anytime of the day and there are those who will never want anything to do with you. Women are complicated
Money, fame, popularity and intelligence are the greatest attractors of men towards women of high IQ. Women of low IQ usually prefer men with more masculine looks as opposed to the above traits.
You know he got a point,what about guys like @muchatha local who have gone MGTOW not because they don’t have money but because they ugly than Rwandese chimps(its on a light note)
I think the ideal man we should all aspire to be should have a high intelligence quotient from vast reading, combined with some emotional intelligence as well as Social Intelligence (SI) from social interactions.
EQ & SI enable the man to be able to manage and control emotions in human relationships and interactions which gives him the power of seduction a complex social asset.
Our society unfortunately however puts a huge emphasis on book smarts and IQ yet our relationships effect a much bigger part of our lives.
Take it from a pro:
“Fools in love think they are Heroes. Heroes in love know they are Fools.”
So let me get this straight bwana @Kimakia, because I don’t have money I have gone MGTOW… Rich and attractive people should marry and adore women for the angels they are…:D:D:D:D
Buda, at its heart MGTOW is acknowledging female nature… I don’t hate women, I just understand them… But because you know better, look better and have the money, go and marry them…
Stop rationalizing female behavior… This is where you people go wrong… In spite of IQ, women are attracted to alphas as defined by the society in which they live…
Ever asked yourself why 50 shades of Grey was popular worldwide… All women, from third-world and first-world, were fantasizing about that billionaire… So IQ is a moot point when it comes to female attraction.
Women select men based on feels and emotions; not IQ or thought… Women want a man who gets their pussy wet, not their brains… Wacheni hii upuzi
Read my statement once more
concerning oneself with male attractiveness of for homosexuals ghasia weww
Ushasema… no need to comment