Linda Katiba Initiative.

The old mzee from this forum loves cheap politics za ugrrr ata sitaji …his 2kick battalion is all about Sabina Joy, Dminus stories from kismayu and crazy teaching of how to share P*ssy , … If you dare talk or touch his old sleeve mzee does his old magic caled banning you for a week unless you post nudes here we are done!

If they arent receptive to the people then fair play for calling them out.

But they already have by calling out the indescretions of the ruling class and calling for all kenyan stakeholders to be represented and considered at the national table.

Then constitution is the foundation and guide… just by by implementing this faulty constitution and the recommendations listed in the various inquisition reports you will have answered your questions.

Look…constitutions dont draft themselves…cinstitutions are drafted by people for the people. Constitutions are just the hard copy of the ideas wishes articulated…hizo swali haiwezi shinda kujibu…maybe just maybe you poked someone in the eye…who knows…anyway.

Good people lead to a good process resulting in a good constitution and good implementation results in a good hopeful ambitious and prosperous nation.

Bad people obviously is the reverse of what ive written above…and on that note as much as we praise what his first 5…judging by how he handled the constitution making process…was PORK 3 really a gentleman?

Its about the people at the helm. Kwani efforts za Wasito Okiya Omtata Boniface Mwangi zitakuwa all in vain.

Betting on tanga tanga kieleweke sijui tip tip to lead us to the promised land is betting on the wrong horse…and weve been through this so many times.

Time for change. New energy. Fresh ideas. Improved ways of doing things.

By the way…il holla at LINDA KATIBA nione kama wako uncooperative coz im planning to do some voluntary work with these activists…im just analysing the risk.

The people in power can do what they want. But everything they are doing is against the law and we can pursue justice today and even in the future. It is up to us to demand our rights. Before the constitution we did not have these rights and we could not demand anything. That is why they came up with BBI to change the constitution.

The problem with these people they hold anyone who challenges the system to higher standards than the ones in government. They expect people with fulltime jobs to engage them fully with unending arguments while Uhuru Ruto Raila cant even respond directly to any questions asked

I respect your opinion.
But maswali mingi sahi and endless debates wont take us anywhere…we have a common enemy we know the stakes and what we are up against…are you down for the cause then hop on the bus…otherwise ulikuja hapa kufanya nini kama hujui tunachotaka?

Changamka buda…tumekuwa tuki demand way too long…its time to take.
Usha skia ile ngoma ya Ukoo Flani Angalia Saa?

And some of us have had enough…hii mtaa ni yetu sisi sote bana we are the majority sio wao…as much as we can never have a level playing field…damn things are skewed against us way to much a correction is needed we improve things a bit and restore some sanity to this messed up country.

How will you pursue justice today and even in the future?

A piece of paper did not and cannot give anyone anything, the only thing it can do is to make official that which already exists in practice

University students have protesting since the 60s and Kenyans in general have had freedom of speech since 92

These are by far the two most exercised rights, even if BBI were to officially remove them from the constitution, they would not cease to exist in practice

Others like the right to fair labour practices or the right to food have never existed and still do not exist and they will not exist because there is little one can legislate into existence

You have not read for yourself this constitution you are protecting, have you?

More assumptions… Just because I question Ndii and co does not mean I support politicians

As I have said before: I have not voted since 2007 and I will not vote in 2022