I am not kaimera
Was once raving at club Batis pale nyuma ya sabina joy. Zangu zilikuwa zimeshika mbaya The club was fucking full, so in my drunken stupor, I picked a hoe wa kukamua for the night. Apparently she was ācuteā so tuakenda lodgo flani hapo ronald ngala karibu na iyo tuskys na stage ya gari za thika. So after paying for the room, I only remember the hoe going to pee. I passed out on the bed. What woke me up was constant sound on the door lock. Kumbe iyo maliar iliona nimedoze ikaamua kujaribu kuhepa!
This malair had actually left the room akaitaka kuhepa but kufika downstairs kwa recepshen ya lodgo watchman nyongesa was suspicious akamzuia asitoke. So malair ikarudi juu back to the room ikajaribu kustruggle kufunga mlango kabla watchman hajamfikia. (all this time I was asleep) It is at this point that the malair was cornered and I wrapped myself in a taulo, opened the door and watchie walks in to save the situation.
So watchman akauliza ābrother huyu manamke anatoroka kama umelala na hujui? Hebu angalia kama mali yako iko sawaā Shait, so I look at the table where my brown leather jacket was. Quickly I frisk the pockets, napata my HTC imemalayasia. Wallet iko empty na pesa imetolewa. Sobreity kicks in immediately. It could only be her, who took them. So tukamhanda huyu malaya, kidogo HTC ikatolewa kutoka kwa matiti ndani ya bra. She then pointed below the bed where the money she had attempted to steal from the wallet was. It appeared that during the struggle to prevent the watchie from getting in is when she threw the money under the bed. So after that drama, she left, and later at dawn, I tipped the watchman as I left the place.
I pass along that street and those events replay in my mind and those Batis hoes.
most whores merely use sex as a facade or front. They are hardcore thieves and that is why they donāt like it if you are not drinking or getting drunkā¦
Not all are thieves, some lie to themselves that umalaya is just a way of making a living and after she gets enough money she will leave the trade, but easy money is very addictive. Most spend many years lying to themselves.
There are also some who consider themselves to be " sexually liberated", they love sex and the money it gives them. Malaya kama Hawa ni wazuri sana.
i know of some whores who come from relative to do families, these ones are in it for the thrill and happy go life and you wonāt find them in downtownā¦hawa wengine wa backstreet Ni moto ya gas
From experience most malayas from TZ are not thieves.
A friend of mine wanted to empty his balls akachipo dame from a club in tao. Met him the next day at 5 after trying to call him all day. When the guy was leaving the club with the kunguru, the arrangement was wanaenda kwa kungush. Kufika nje kunguru akadai waende kwa boi but the guy refused and they settled on going to a lojo. The last thing the guy remembers doing was sucking her tits and he KOd only to wake up late the next afte with his phones, wallet etc missing.
[QUOTE="they are yet to evolve
Hiyo ya kunyonya matiti inakuanga a common trap. Mtu kupeleka fetish zake kwa maliar inakuanga extreme sport, huwezi jua nini imepakwa hapo
[quote=āWykeham, post:48, topic:173276ā]
[QUOTE="they are yet to evolve[/QUOTE]
Apana, they they know the Kenyan lanye habit of stealing clients belongings. Wanasemanga hao si wakikuyu, coz most Kikuyu lanyes sifa yao ni kuiba.
Si ati TZ lanyes hawawezi iba, they prefer repeat clients, and that gives them the chance to kamua more money from you.
Wao husema akikuibia leo kesho atakula wapi. They know maboy wakishajua lanye or brothel fulani ni uizi tu, they keep off.
Problem with them is that dry fry is no big deal for themā¦Iām sure ukedi imejaa huko. J
I took a poko from Casablanca only to realize later as I fondled her juu ya maziwa kutoka⦠the baby was a few months old and I couldnāt do much after that.Gave her money and told her to go suckle her baby.C couldnāt stop thinking of who she had left the baby with⦠itās a fucked up world
Jamaa feelings zitakumaliza. Nimekamua lactating mothers mara kadhaa, some even in the same room mtoto yuko.
Usifikirie sana, the world will never be a perfect place.
Youād be surpised just how many maliars are lactating out there and thatās not anything to halt oneās quest for pussy hunting
hehe⦠that was a long time ago⦠saa hii sijui kama naeza pata guts zakuapproach poko.t to much pussy going around to risk itā¦
@KaBuda has the hekaya
Nice advice! you can see that this is a useful thread, yet there people who just like to hateā¦
After kazi nikiwa navaa nitoke ponye akaingia choo kususu bila kufunga mlango alafu akalipwa mshuto ingine loud.
I will have to go to TZ some time soon, but make sure i get discipline first because DF would sound sweet with those soft yellow thighs harbrouing a tight wet puthieā¦
This thread was started in 2018 then someone bumps it in 2020. Outdated information ya Lazarus room 205. Admin please close this thread.