Kwani bouncer wa club 1824 wamefanya?

Sounds like Mexico.

Utapatia wa kutoka wapi job? KU?

both sides of the divide are wrong because tm is also supporting an illegality of carcinoge ic corrosion. cant the comrades sue the bouncers and club?

heheee Babu Owino aoneshwe si yeye pekee ako na makende mbili

Yenyewe mboyz u have just confirmed my worst fear. Naona kweli ujinga ni kipawa. Where is it stated that you cannot take your wife to a club? Chyeth.

Ngoja ukutane na @Twangapepeta uoneshwe vyenye kunaendaga

[ATTACH=full]19176[/ATTACH]

All is well that ends well.

Hapo fiti. Sasa @tm wa klist ongea na ma.comrade watulize nyege.

Same thing happened in nyeri sometime back, students wa Kimathi walipeleka ujinga wao town wakapatiwa kichapo cha mbwa na residents

That letter is not addressed to the current Chairman of SONU.
The only Chairman of SONU is Dr. Babu Owino.
Comrades are not aware of a Mr Babu Owino.

Are you stupid or trying too hard to be stupid?

Nyesha na nefucktity mtuondolee hormonal upsets hapa

Hatutambui. Kitu tunasema ni injury to one is injury to all. RIIIAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH.
The club must go down.
A comrade has taken one for the team.

Pole I don’t swing your way, jipe shugli kwingineko.

OK, RIAAAAAHHHHHHHHH, looking forward to the free entertainment tomorrow.

Nakutaka wewe

You my gd friend are the embodiment of juvenile deliquency…a club is a social place not gaza strip! Being in campus doesn’t mean shit! Was there na si mbinguni…wacha you leave school and guys start life and you’ll be suprised that t mild mannered will be the ones who’ll be okay…hii moto ya tissue paper ya ufala itaisha

These guys will gonga 1824 . They will pretend hio barua hawajaona…tells u alot about these niggz. Am told mission yao muhimu nikuiba pombe hio 1824…wanangojea