Kwani bouncer wa club 1824 wamefanya?

That’s a shitty lie UoN other than Med sch and Law and Eng. it doesn’t lead in anything else! Strathmore is slowly but surely dishing out proper graduates! Btw UoN still lags behind technology wise can’t bea Jkuat!

@montecarlo ukojoe kabla ulale

You talk about being a comrade like it’s a badge of honor?? Your are praising stupidity and sociopathic idiosyncrasies? UoN students look like glorified chokoras…no pride, no sense of civility…can you compare them to a Havard student or better yet a CUEA student?

Hahaha…nitusi tu but we both know the truth

Wewe ulikua Harvard??

Parasha mdo mna mingi

[ATTACH=full]19190[/ATTACH]

Word: IN LINE WITH THE CONSTITUTION. PEACE KENDE. Peace with NO mercy.

This is the thinking most “comrades” adopt, that’s why they deserve what they get.

A comrade is always right.
Peace brathe.

Anko, mi nimebook hizo tyres. Zangu ziko na cracks ka miguu za @Jakenya

So the whisky bar isn’t going down by combustion or carcinogenic corrosion after all! I thought only El Nino could stop them.

:D:D I know what mean very insecure buggers, dude gets in your business coz you are vibing. His crush. I am not a good boxer but I know how to duck them, you will be left punching the air. Then when you are exhausted I plant the mother of all punches on your kisser @Unicorn that’s how they say it down under hoy!

Ati? JKUAT? They were teaching Comp Eng and did not even have a comp lab.

Strath, what do you expect? If you pay half a million a year in school fees for a BCom to an Opus Dei controlled Uni and you only 20 of you in a class, you will definitely get quality education.

A higher proportion of top KCSE candidates will continue preferring UoN. Their outputs will remain a notch above the rest.

I highly suspect that money has changed hands here but some schuppid comrades were willing to risk their lives… anyway all is good that ends well

Sucker punch inakupatanga kama venye stima zilipotea 2007 zikirudi Ubako was the president. In my case I was once beaten by bouncers after kushika bibi ya OCS haga. Kutoka siku hiyo nakuwanga na discipline kwa club hata nilewe aje.

To run a club in nbi, you have to have administrative (e.g county commisioner) and police (ocpd/ocs etc) on your speed dial & they always side with the bar owner esp on ‘minor’ brawls where no shooting is involved (as happened in club clicks) as they know how well u butter their fingers.
So comrades waende tu but wasidhani watapata mwenye 1824 hapo akikunywa chai. Kambi yenye uniform na vitoa machozi tayari.
Only question is whether the owner will choose to press his advantage & activate connections and resources at his disposal.

You are kidding right? you cant be this ignorant…or can you?:eek:

jipe shughuli. kidudu.