Konyagi vs public land

Alikubali kuhamisha KTTC to some location in Ngong to pave way for construction of diplomatic envoys houses.
Just hoping the cause has more benefits.

Juzi tena nimeona wakisema cost of moving Mathari Hospital (penye @sludgist hupelekwa akichizi juu ya kula kichwa ya mbuzi imeharibika) to Ngong will cost approximately 5bn

Why the move,ama waguruki wamekuwa wengi saidi.

Recently he commissioned construction of a WHO Lab in KU,good idea my issue here is on why KU leadership would be opposed to it.Like he said,they are just caretakers.
They remind me of refugee @Bingwa Scrotum who has been benefitting from the govts thanks to Late Kajwang for issuing him with our National ID,and will not speak ill of it.

Lastly Mama ya Konyagi amekataa kulipa peasant wa pale Kenyatta rd who gave up their land for construction of a University named after her…

muigai has an obsession with health services,remember that beyondzero project for the wife.

io hospitali ya KU inajulikana sana kwa tender kubwa kubwa na machines expensive lakini haijulikani kwa kupea wakenya wa kawaida services zozote.

I have a feeling that hio hospitali ya K.U ni ya jicho nyanya behind the scenes halafu hio story ya W.H.O inakaa there is more than meets the eye. Infiltrating every major artery of the country’s economy in disguise just for selfish gains will come bite this family HARD. Na hio kusomea watu ovyo ovyo ni Kama ni vibaraka wake ajue siku ya kumla mbuzi yaja.

Kenyans are very docile, they will do no shit.Ubaya naye Konyagi anasomea people of the book instead of those who steal 2bs per day

Kenyatta University gave out their land to build a teaching and referral hospital knowing their med students will be using the facility. I bet the title deed bado iko kwa jina ya KU. Olive Mugenda (and first family) has been using the hospital as a personal property including taking Chinese loans and grants to build. Now the university has no access to the hospital sitting on their land. Another WHO facility is coming up on the land, VC akiuliza kunaendaje Uhunye gives him a public tongue lashing. Just check how many CEOs the facility has had in its short life.

Watu wanamdharau hadi administrators wa university hawataki story zake, inabidi aanze kuwatishia.

Niliona design ameingia nikajua alifika karatina soko ya nyanya mapema. Hapo nilijua pale mwisho mwisho Kuna mtu atapashwa tu. Then, BOOM! bet ikaingia. V.C alipatana na maneno.

Walahi na hakuna kitu K.U itafanya Mugenda ni Eshiwani V.2 only that ni mjanja. She’s known to be smart in fronting you know what. Ni hayo tu.

Stolen , but I feel it has some sense of truth in it .

Family Interests First!!!
I watched the clip of the President harshly threatening the Kenyatta University VC, and promising to “deal with him in the remaining 3 weeks of his Presidency”… And my Antenna went up…
Then my curiosity led me to ask QUESTIONS.
Just had a conversation with a stakeholder who summed it up in these words “It’s all about private Family Interests”

According to the well versed source, the rush to establish the WHO Research Center has everything to do creating a steady Client Base to the Northlands City.
WHO funded research centers are HUGE, they attract international experts and labour and usually provide unlimited opportunities to cities nearby. For instance CGIAR, the prime Agriculture research unit has, 9, 000 Researchers (mainly PhD and Masters holders) and 30,000 support staff…

For those who don’t know the Location of the disputed 200 acres - that KU does not want to give up - the place is very close to the upcoming Northland City… The aim is to have the WHO Research Center next to Northlands City, and provide ready Expatriate Clientele to the private City

And I asked, “why the rush and the anger?” I was told that it’s about the sudden change in the political landscape…

The overall plan was to initiate the Transfer of the Land from KU during the Raila Presidency and Polycarp Igathe as the Nairobi Governor.

However the past 3 months have created panic and despondency in the powers that be…

First, Ruto has been widening the gap between him and Raila… Things are made worse by revelations of selling the Ports, something that has totally destroyed the coastal voting base.

Second, Wafula Chebukati has refused to play along. The great son of the Bukusu Nation has refused to play monkey games and has even allowed the media and Social Media accounts like Gordon Opiyo to tally results and give the final results… This has effectively killed any reference to servers and passwords…

Third, Johnson Sakaja was supposed to be finished by now. He should have been cut off by now and Igathe was supposed to be riding to victory bila pingamizi… But Sakaja is still in the race and is headed for a major victory…

Suddenly, plans changed… The Family realized that waiting for the Raila Presidency before starting launching the WHO Research Center will be like riding an old rickety bicycle from Mombasa to Turkana… Yaani impossible…

After realizing that the Raila Presidency is not coming, they went on a panic mode. They rushed the launch… Even before using the basic Land Acquisition process… Surely the KU VC doesn’t have the balls to stop such a process… Only that he is shocked at the speed and raw Impunity…

If you didn’t know why he spoke in so much anger… It’s about the fear of the Ruto Presidency and Sakaja as Nairobi Governor not cooperating in creating a clientele for their city…

Hako kashosh you mean someone anakulanga yeye?

This kind of information should be out there for the public to know,Sasa sisi tunafikiria ni kiburi ya VC,but what you say makes a lot of sense, those facilities should be beneficial to the University

Waahhh …this info cannot be dismissed

Wueh. Kali sana. Nikiingia siasa I will masquerade as a puppet ya hao watu ndio nitumie their connection and money. Nikifika pale niwaangamize wote.

Hii family, wacha tu. Hata hakuna kuficha

[ATTACH=full]449703[/ATTACH]

KU Referral hospital is a govt parastatal and a level 5 hospital just like KNH and MOI hospital eldoret. KU hospital doesnt need authority from the university to undertake its activities and developments. KU hospital was allocated 30 acres of land and is free to do whatever it deems necessary on the land including building the WHO facility without consulting the university. The fact that the hospital shares a name with the university doesnt mean that they are the same. The stupid tangatangas living close to KU hospital should be grateful that Uhuru has built them a world class hospital in their neighborhood/region and they no longer have to go queue at KNH or kiambu hospital.

Instead of KU fighting the new hospital, the university should work closely with the hospital so that they can use the facility to train their students.

https://commercialpropertykenya.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/Kenyatta-University-Teaching-Referral-and-Research-Hospital-KUTRRH.jpg

Hii ni Kenya buana. Huwezi Kaa that young bila pesa na kuosha rungu ya ninja(s). What I meant is, amekaa sana kwa system na connection zake to the house on the hill ziko tight even with previous administrations. She knows her way around things and the institution maybe used as a conduit to so many Pandora boxes if you know what I mean. Jiulize why K.U and not UON ama Juja Boys ama any other big fish public institution? Private wise pale mbagathi tunawajua. At the end of the day she maybe just a mere pawn, just that she enjoys perks not accessible to the kawaida peasant.

If looks like a duck, quacks like a duck and walks like a duck, then definitely its a DUCK. Umenena mkuu. Hii riba haifai kuchorewa.

Why is that even arising?..that should have been part of the objective from the word go. The University is fighting because they have been denied what they thought was rightful theirs.Meaning the Hospital is a different entity from the University.