https://x.com/OkiyaOmtatah/status/1931719096497742084?t=-6Uva2Fcgnr5feOahYdnSA&s=19
This is a most unfortunate incident. I expect to see kenyans on the street in demand for answers.
Watu wamechoka. Wantam has practically terrorized and exhausted sll the energy left in the youth. It’s quite sad to be honest
The sad thing I learnt during the Gen Z protests is that Raila Odinga akishiba hasumbui.
A young man from Migori was murdered by police cells lakini juu Bread based government must work, haezi ongea..Bure kabisa !!
Rest in Power Albert Ojwang.
street vibes
That Lang’at fellow anaenda maralal kuchunga mbuzi za bandits.
Credibility and Integrity are very important to ant serious individual.
Legends and Elders in here will recall the humorous , tragic and pathetic testimony of the former Government Pathologist , Dr. Jason Kaviti (RIP) at the past Hon: Dr. Robert Ouko (RIP) Murder Inquest.
He stated that the late Dr. Ouko (RIP) committed suicide by :-
- walking 7 miles to Got Alila hill.
- breaking his leg.
- shooting himself thru the left temple ( ..he was right handed..)
- laying down and neatly arranging all his personal effects.
- setting his dead body on fire.
The visiting assisting British Scotland Yard investigators , Chief Inspector Troon and Forensic Pathologist Dr. Ian West poked massive holes in his entire Autopsy findings.
He was laughed out of the Inquiry Hearing with the presiding Judge stating that it was fortunate that Dr. Kaviti only involved himself with deceased persons…!!
You know very well that Dr. Kaviti could not possibly have told the truth in the Ouko inquiry. What he told the inquiry was not out of incompetence, it was orders.
You should know that already.
@RV_Pundit :-
Hence my emphasis on Credibility and Integrity..
Traits that are in very short supply among our Leadership and Senior Governance Structures…
Enyewe this is sad.
Karen Nyamu should sticks to what she does best ..
Chasing married men and having their babies ..
Before:
https://x.com/InsecurityKE/status/1931954117280252279?t=kZ-JEQugsim8IWmnEaBoUg&s=19
After :
https://x.com/GenZFeedKE/status/1932105392957616186?t=vIellb8Dy5tk-J4qyiO_ow&s=19
And the Police Abductions still continue ..
This happened at Utawala at 1400 hrs.
Can the Police IG or IPOA tell us WHO these rogue Officers are …??
https://x.com/GenZFeedKE/status/1932104895118930205?t=uXpYHzDCRniSP0WWe7uk8Q&s=19
Semeni Wantam ..!!
https://x.com/InsecurityKE/status/1931954117280252279?t=kZ-JEQugsim8IWmnEaBoUg&s=19
https://x.com/NjiruAdv/status/1931948114396451026?t=7GCEfm9LDEhptHTELKxCDQ&s=19
https://x.com/AlinurMohamed_/status/1932104166090170803?t=LdIe4g2zdfCpcYzwMZszgQ&s=19
https://x.com/AllanNyash/status/1932041874438525224?t=HnIjw0kS5-UVxMUlP3smSg&s=19
If DIG Lagat, all DCI detectives and other police officers who illegally picked up Albert from Homa Bay, drove him to Nairobi and killed him are not interdicted, arrested and charged then there’s no need of telling us we have a country called Kenya because that is not the Kenya the 2010 Constitution envisaged.
Don’t tell us to keep quiet because you want peace to continue killing us at will.
What is peace at the expense of justice..??
It is tyranny and that is what Uganda is today after almost four decades of silencing of critics by the rogue regime.
That is someone’s son and father I’ve seen lying there beaten to a pulp for nothing other than a bloated and bruised ego yet police have the audacity to tell us he banged his face on a cell wall..??
What is wrong with these bloodthirsty leaders and police officers? Why such levels of barbarism yet we have a progressive Constitution that protects every Kenyan?
#JusticeForAlbertOjwang
#StopKillingUs