Justice for Albert Ojwang

Huyu anakaa kupea mic BJ

https://x.com/i/status/1931996662307622966

These guys are mean looking

When Kimani Ichungwah opens his mouth to talk he just spews nonsense of the highest order. You wonder how people woke up early in the morning to vote for him.

https://x.com/TheNairobiTimez/status/1932121707529273432?t=bvOVbiQzYVcjQFNOH4aU-Q&s=19

https://x.com/AokoOtieno_/status/1932398199387418744?t=iYyRe-23-Ndxm9wSd1lXSw&s=04&fbclid=IwY2xjawK1REtleHRuA2FlbQIxMQBicmlkETFRTTh5SGZ6YThJdmRZUHgyAR5EFq_IHn1VeWivA3GgU5E94JZFkgRWVL4JL59KiYsIonkO8P0UwiwcWihS5g_aem_CUUYAevkNI5SbA5oi_vKKw

https://x.com/i/status/1932399783311761774

National Police Service reveals the identity of Central Police Station officers interdicted over Albert Ojwang’s death:

1. Samson Taalam - OCS (Pictured)

2. Samuel Nganga - Deputy OCS

3. Charles Muruki - Duty NCO

4. Debian Lusweti - Crime Aid

5. Peter Kimani - Cell Sentry

6. Evaline Kanyiri - Report office personnel

Nelson Havi:

Albert Ojwang was killed on instructions of Eliud Lagat. He is the principal suspect and it does not matter whether the killing was done by him, by others in his presence or absence. Eliud Lagat should be arrested and charged with murder. Anything else is nothing but cover up.

Senator Karungo Thang’wa:

The same DCI and police who claimed people are abducting themselves now want us to believe that, that the same people are also killing themselves inside police cells—while in custody. And as expected, the blood-based brothers remain silent

https://twitter.com/i/status/1932722573780922460

There are people you do not touch! Their spirits are too vicious and Stubborn. Albert Ojwang’s is one such. When the three motorbikes carrying six DCI or whatever officers landed at Alberts home, it was clear to them that whatever they were planning to do to Albert would never even reach the local FM radio station.

Albert was a nobody’s son. His father, that day may have been found wearing an old faded pair of pants and a torn T-shirt. The entire family seated under a tree on stones having ugali and skuma wiki. No sign of anything valuable caught the sights of those merchants of death. They must have laughed at how audacious this son of a retired quarry worker must have been to poke his nose and dare hold an opinion on how much their boss was taking home on a daily from corruption.

They did not imagine that Alberts father could even afford bus fare instantly to follow his son to Nairobi. They did not know that Albert’s dad had the gift of speaking into people’s hearts and that his cries would hold the whole country to a standstill .They did not imagine that Baba Albert would be fluent in Kiswahili and narrate events leading to the capture and detention of his son fluently and seamlessly in a way that all Kenyans would understand.They thought he’d be the usual old luo man with a literally heavy tongue when it came to speaking kiswahili.

They must be in shock! That the pathologist dared to give a true report on the murder of a poor man’s son in total disregard of their script!

There are people you don’t touch and if you go ahead and touch them, there will be so much sorrow in your home that fire will never be lit to cook a meal!

#JusticeforAlbertOjwang

#Copied

"I am being sacrificed. Now I am the prime suspect in the murder of Albert Ojwang, even though I am innocent. When the DCI officers brought Albert Ojwang to the Central Police Station, he was in poor condition. He appeared to have been tortured. I urged the DCI officers to take him to the hospital before processing him, but they refused, claiming they were acting on orders from above.

What the DCI officers did to Albert before he was taken to cells i don’t know. Now, I am being sacrificed to protect those who actually committed the crime—including the ‘big man’ behind it. What interest would I have to kill Albert, compared to those who brought him all the way from Homabay? I refuse to be their scapegoat.
~ OCS Central police station Samson Taalam

https://twitter.com/i/status/1932826709495058751

We are just beating about the bush ..

Deputy Police IG and the 4 police abductors who kidnapped the victim should be rounded up , put in jail and face murder charges.

Any other inquiries , investigations and circus side shows can continue in the background..

Shenzi Kabisa..!!:enraged_face::hot_springs:

According to Inspector General of Police Douglas Kanja, Ojwang was booked at the Central Police Station under the Occurrence Book number 136/7/6/2025 at 21:35 hours on June 7, 2025.

Hassan said the move was part of a well-planned scheme to erase surveillance footage linked to the events leading to Ojwang’s death while in police custody.

This is a very simple Open and Shut Case.

• who ordered a high level Abduction of an innocent citizen..??
  • why was he not locked up , produced in court and charged at the location he was arrested..??
  • what , when and where did the torture and injuries occur and under who’s orders..??
  • who was present or participated in that unlawful outrage..??
  • who ordered the subsequent coverup..??

The post-mortem findings are the only icing required on that tragic cake..

https://x.com/InsecurityKE/status/1933194099810820388?t=wob3tONGU9bCpHhXKE6afw&s=19
:enraged_face:

Shenzi Kabisa ..
All of them ..!!:enraged_face::hot_springs:

Weeks before the controversial death of Albert Ojwang’, Deputy Inspector General Eliud Lagat was captured in a moment of camaraderie with his officers.

The officers were cheering Lagat and his counterpart, Gilbert Masengeli, after their team won a spirited tug-of-war contest at a sports event.

In the footage, the DIG is seen joining his officers in a brief dance, unaware that he would soon be thrust into a national controversy.

Just a few weeks later, he would be thrust into the national spotlight after being named as the complainant in the defamation case that led to the arrest of the late Albert Ojwang. Inspector General of Police Douglas Kanja confirmed that DIG Langat filed a complaint over defamatory statements allegedly made by Ojwang. It is on that basis that investigations were being carried out, only for things to turn sour after the Homa Bay man died in the hands of the police. Ojwang’s arrest and subsequent death have sparked a public outcry, with many questioning the actions of the police and the circumstances surrounding the case.

The statement that Albert Ojwang banged his head against a wall did not come from me. I was shocked to hear that theory from NPS Spokesperson Muchiri Nyaga during a press conference. What I know is that the suspect succumbed to torture injuries sustained elsewhere before being brought to CPS. The claim that he banged his head against the wall was their attempt to downplay murder.

DCI Amin is determined to send me to prison to protect the “big man.” We need a country where everyone takes responsibility, regardless of their position or status. I see a deliberate attempt to frame me for Albert’s murder, but I know the truth will prevail, and I will be vindicated. If I do not speak out for myself, Kenyans will believe their narrative. If I do not speak out for myself, Kenyans will believe their lies. The truth cannot be hidden forever. They can kill me if they wish—but I will not stay silent.~OCS Taalam.

https://twitter.com/i/status/1933101582075253165

Sir ..
Your career in the KPS ( ..and probably even your life is at stake..)

• resign Now.
  • get as far away as you can from the Kenya Police Service.
  • otherwise , something “unfortunate” may happen to you.

Wishing you luck..:relieved_face: