Hno_Hh
August 16, 2025, 3:51pm
This guy is batshit crazy!
Super Mazembe representing.
.. so umeanza kuamini mutu yenu hafai kabisa..
Fungua roho bila kutudanganya
Bottom up ndio haifai. It was a joke in 2021, and it’s a joke right now.
But still better than mungiki leadership.. you guys think Kenya is around Mt. Kenya and tht Kenyatta is some kind of royal family when they’re just slightly different Kikuyus.
Nani aliwambia sisi tunaworship binadamu?
Jack_Black:
…ck:
Super Mazembe representing.
.. so umeanza kuamini mutu yenu hafai kabisa..
Fungua roho bila kutudanganya
But still better than mungiki leadership.. you guys think Kenya is around Mt. Kenya and tht Kenyatta is some kind of royal family when they’re just slightly different Kikuyus.
Yako ni wivu na ukabila. No one has been worse than Moi until the current fool came in.
Straw_man:
…ho bila kutudanganya
Yako ni wivu na ukabila. No one has been worse than Moi until the current fool came in.
Eunice STFU. No one is jealous of thieving Okuyus. You want to defend kenyatta’s ill gotten wealth yet you will not get a lollipop from that wealth? Shame on you. And Eunice, i think i will hunt for you and beat you up.
Banyamulenge:
…mily when they’re just slightly different Kikuyus.
Eunice STFU. No one is jealous of thieving Okuyus. You want to defend kenyatta’s ill gotten wealth yet you will not get a lollipop from that wealth? Shame on you. And Eunice, i think i will hunt for you and beat you up.
Come with your mother, please. You know why. I will beat you and screw her. How’s that?
Straw_man:
…ho bila kutudanganya
Moi was handicapped by the cold war, which if you haven’t noticed by this time, is a pretty big factor in politics, locally and internationally. Look at what’s happening in Alaska and maybe you will realise there’s more to politics than just stealing money to fulfil your rural obligations.
What was Uhuruto handicapped by? Oh, that’s right, human rights violation cases at the ICC. That means organizing mass murder, rape , church burnings and so on.
What exactly did you expect?
Are you stupid?
Jack_Black:
… factor in politics, locally and internationally. Look at what’s happening in Alaska and maybe you will realise there’s more to politics than just stealing money to fulfil your rural obligations.
What was Uhuruto handicapped by? Oh, that’s right, human rights violation cases at the ICC. That means organizing mass murder, rape, church burnings and so on.
Are you stupid?
Good luck if you expect anyone to buy this crap. You would have us believe Kiambaa church was torched by Uhuru. Even to you this must sound very stupid, unless your head is sorely there to grow hair.
Straw_man:
… was Uhuruto handicapped by? Oh, that’s right, human rights violation cases at the ICC. That means organizing mass murder, rape, church burnings and so on.
Are you stupid?
Good luck if you expect anyone to buy this crap. You would have us believe Kiambaa church was torched by Uhuru. Even to you this must sound very stupid, unless your head is sorely there to grow hair.
You mean this church burning?
I’m sorry to disappoint you, I’m on the academic side of realpolitik, not the racketeering mob operation petty criminal side of it.
See below and ask yourself if I’d be caught dead with any of those names you’re spouting there in any kind of agreement.. from an IQ perspective:
Shitbrain.
Jack_Black:
…re to grow hair.
You mean this church burning?
I’m sorry to disappoint you, I’m on the academic side of realpolitik, not the racketeering mob operation petty criminal side of it.
See below and ask yourself if I’d be caught dead with any of those names you’re spouting there in any kind of agreement.. from an IQ perspective:
Screenshot_20250817_092730_ChatGPT1080×1006 135 KB
Shitbrain.
High sounding nonsense. You try to pass yourself off as very many things but you fool no one.
Straw_man:
…on the academic side of realpolitik, not the racketeering mob operation petty criminal side of it.
Shitbrain.
High sounding nonsense. You try to pass yourself off as very many things but you fool no one.
I know it’s not possible for you to process the gravity of such things. Much like the guy whose first name quite literally means freedom .
zii90
August 18, 2025, 12:03pm
Jack_Black:
…ught dead with any of those names you’re spouting there in any kind of agreement.. from an IQ perspective:
Shitbrain.
I know it’s not possible for you to process the gravity of such things. Much like the guy whose first name quite literally means freedom.
haha you ain’t shit! unachocha tu, relax!
zii90:
…pouting there in any kind of agreement.. from an IQ perspective:
Shitbrain.
I know it’s not possible for you to process the gravity of such things. Much like the guy whose first name quite literally means freedom.
Hehehe, vile niliwachocha kuhusu riggy ggwp. Mnafikiria sikuwa nawaona na kina @ChifuMbitika mkipayuka midomo hapa 2022? Lazima mtambue sirkal.
zii90
August 18, 2025, 6:52pm
Jack_Black:
…sense. You try to pass yourself off as very many things but you fool no one.
Hehehe, vile niliwachocha kuhusu riggy ggwp. Mnafikiria sikuwa nawaona na kina @ChifuMbitika mkipayuka midomo hapa 2022? Lazima mtambue sirkal.
hii narrative ya Riggy G kuwa Kikuyu kingpin ni false, huyu jamaa hana unanimous Kukuyu support. Sielewi mbona nyinyi watu wa kafment mnaforce hii narrative.
We just have to invite Mel Gibson akuje akae chini na local industry gurus wajue what is needed to start a movie studio na pia the business side of it.
Sasa hii malaya inaenda kuongea na watu wa Grammys kama nani? He is neither a producer or a director. Awachwe kujifanya anajua sana banae.
zii90:
… the guy whose first name quite literally means freedom.
hii narrative ya Riggy G kuwa Kikuyu kingpin ni false, huyu jamaa hana unanimous Kukuyu support. Sielewi mbona nyinyi watu wa kafment mnaforce hii narrative.
Don’t bother with these dogs. They are too retarded.
Mimi ata Gachagua akasimama siwezi mchagua lakini hizi kabila zingine za wajinga believe Gachagua has the support of every okuyu.