Jambass doubles down on his lies

Because it’s easier to deal with riggy ggwp as an opposition candidate. He’s made multiple blunders in the 24 months he was in office that can and will be used against him.. because a crass man tends to overstep his boundaries when it comes to potential abuse of office and domestic terrorism charges.

In which case, send that fool to Kamiti maximum security prison as well as all his associates, including foreigners.

@Jack_Black mimi naomba tu mcoondu. Safisha iyo mattercore vizuri nakuja.

It appears to me this was the strategy from long ago. Ruto knew he would never get the presidency without Kikuyu support, but at the same time he couldn’t stand kikuyus, in fact he loathes them. So he got the greediest of them all, Gachagua, to bark for him. He knew Kindiki is an idiot mouse with the voice of a ECDE school girl. Rigathi outdid himself in his crassness, not knowing what Ruto was planning down the road.
Rigathi was never and will never be the Kikuyu kingpin. This narrative is being driven by Ruto and his people to ostracize kikuyus. They conveniently forget that kikuyus voted for Ruto to be president. Right now they are suddenly the most tribal community in Kenya.
Whenever the kalenjins run out of ideas to rule they have the convenient bogeyman of tribalism to fall back to. They accuse others of being tribalists yet they are the ones who are busy perpetuating it. Moi was an expert in instigating tribal clashes every election year.
Ruto is heading there. He has run out of ideas. He is unable to mastermind one huge heist like Goldenberg or their Eurobond theft with Uhuru, so he is stealing everything that is stealable. He is even “renovating” dead State Lodges and digging up State house’s grounds and tearing off the roof.
We are in deep trouble.

Niko na pistol bro, lazima nikushoot kwa mcoondu.

Well done Eunice. These are the only sensible words you’ve uttered on KT in 15 years.

uko sure si ile umebeba katikati ya miguu

Nah bro, I quite literally have to shoot his ass.

You are the last person I would seek validation from, you little shit.

Who’s validating anything? Riggy GGWP ako ndani pamoja na associates wake wote.

Lazima mtambue Kenya si village ya wasapere.

Why an american juu huyu kasongo hulamba american things.

Lakini mambo ya studios ilipitwa na wakati saa hii unaandika unarecord na kurelease in a single day,video 2 days later iko viral a week later ni shows interviews kila mahali.

Low budget movies pia hujaribu

Osha haga ukapumuliwe kisogo.

Sikujua kumbe wewe ni baby girl wa wenyewe.

True.

Wewe kwani unaniona major prophet?