In Nigeria they eat ugali but they don’t chew it

And it comes packed in a juwala. Go to a date with a Nigerian na utashangaa dame ananyonya ugali kotoka vidole kama drinking Fanta with a straw

But their food looks delicious. Hapa tuko tu na ugali, mboga na weak sup imejaa maji na bullion cubes.

In the whole of Africa, it’s only Kenyans and Tanzanians that make a hard ugali. Every else makes it soft some places with a consistency a little harder than uji.

i want my ugali hard.

Soft ugali is for gays but sijakutusi

Ugali never existed before wazungu colonized us.

Unga Yao ni tofauti. Huwezi meza ugali ya mahindi namna hiyo

Us kyuks we had a close version called mataha. Mashed potatoes and bananas with beans. Close to mukimo

Nigerians eat so much food in one sitting, no wonder their women look like rugby players.

Btw ugali iko na nutrition kweli? Unaskia mtu anasema kula ugali upate nguvu yet proteins ni scarce hapo.

Sasa tuanze kukula takataka wanaija hula

Cha muhimu ni uhai nutritional shiet wachia wadosi they got options.

Nguvu is derived from carbohydrates you ghaseer.

Calories = energy. Proteins ni ya bodybuilding

Ugali existed before msungu but was made of millet and sorghum. The flour was made using grinding stones to make the brown ugali.

Itakuwa ilikuwa hio sticky, the one that vlogger is eating. Mimi niko na issue na mkenya akisema hawezi kulala bila kula ugali ama venye @ChifuMbitika asema hapo juu. What I know maize has no nutritional value, ona venye wakisii wengi wamekuwa wajinga coz ya kuacha kula staple food yao ya ndizi now wanasema hawawezi kulala bila kula ugali. That is why the government has forced all maize millers to fortify unga with minerals.

Utakuwa na nguvu lakini bongolala. Protein enriches the brain. So you need more protein. Ugali ni chakula cha wajinga. Sasa imagine ukule ugali na greens mwaka nzima, you end up becoming stupid like most Kenyans who cannot remember events past 4 years

Ugali in Italy huitwa polenta are they dumb?

Is it their staple food? Mnapewa facts but unarudi pale pale kudefend ujinga

Ugali yao imepikwa na Samolina which is very soft like wheat flour. I normally mix my unga with it to soften it and it is good for stamina :green_emoji:

Their wiminz hockey team came here sometime back wakapewa ugali na kuku for supper. Wakamaliza na kuuliza penye sasa main food iko. :green_emoji:

Wow… You also eat the Ugali made from Semolina Flour… It way Cheaper over here, the Semolina Flour.

kuwaiti maid cum whore
need some salmonella flour
I fill your toilet
and while at it rearrange ur guts