My 5 branches were all doing bad, so i decided to do a controversial move.
started with my main branch nilitoa jaluo alikua customer care hapo mbele, nikatafuta hot 20year old nikampiga crash course ya common phone faults, nikatafutia yeye short but decent skirt and a tight shirt with our company’s logo around the breast area and gave her strict instructions to always smile. So customers come talk to her about the problem alafu ndio anapatia jaluo main technician hidden behind the counter, and it was an instant hit revenue almost doubled. Vyenye nilikua nafikiria ati economy hakuna pesa, kumbe mtu akiona peng pesa ya cracked screen inapatikana.
so i did this across four other branches with similar hot busty 20 year olds, i made sure all the male technicians are hidden behind the counter.
IN BUSINESS APPEARANCES MATTER wish i knew this sooner. I just have to monitor the technicians wasianze kula my money making machines. in fact am thinking of doubling the girls in each location.
This is too much wangu wanakaa decent but still tight clothes, siezi kubali technicians waanze ku gula, i need them focused while my ladies distract the customers
I have very tight systems in place, am not running a bar, plus the get commisions on repairs like screens(100 for each), i get daily reports from each shop plus i circulate the employees and myself between shops.It doesn’t takemuchto buy people making minimum wage( jug ya keg na mtu ankua snitch wangu naambiwa kila kitu)
Before i hire you you sign agreeing to follow and adhere to my 25 rules and one of them is that absenteeism results to immediate sucking unless you provided a reasonable reason beforehand.
Ndio nasoma naona he is still new to this shit. Amesahau hao warembo pia huwekwa ball haraka sana ama wanaolewa in addition to frequent absenteeism. Hiring a hot woman for low-end jobs is usually a wash…utavuna mwezi moja ama mbili halafu she will start dating rich customers anapelekwa diani ama Naivasha weekend anazima simu on Monday juu ako home nursing a hangover. Give him time atupee feedback in six months.
its an entry level position they are very replaceable, as a business owner i only care about maximizing profit so what if they date rich men or go to diani, hio ni shida yao, so far no problems everything is running smoothly. if you touched grass you would have known that even hot women are struggling to get rich men lots of them are unemployed, and even if she’s dating a rich guy they still go do their day jobs because of stability, unless afunguliwe biashara ama aolewe.
So you think am an incompetent business owner, am not a smiling pretty boy sichekangi na wafanyikazi bro, i have built 5 different branches out of sheer efficiency and ruthless effectiveness akue dem ama chali you get sucked on the spot and replaced in hours time.
One of the things you learn in business is that success is not final and failure is not fatal. A while back you were very happy because business was good. I hope you saved for the inevitable rough patches that affect most businesses.
No. In fact, I think you are a successful business owner. That doesn’t mean you know everything. From what you have posted, I can tell that you don’t understand female nature very well. Don’t worry. One year from now you will be wiser.
companies hire beautiful secretaries and receptionist i do not see them bringing down fortune 500 companies, heck even my local food joint has bangers for waitresses and the place has stood the test of time, employees are employees as a business owner you manage employees gender has no effect
@fundimnoma achana na @Gaines . He is a miserable and insecure person. Any thread that any person shows any financial progress he must come in and rain on the parade.
Don’t be discouraged by these good for nothing fellas who are bringing female nature into this conversation. Msichana akikosa kukuja kazi you get another one instantly especially in such a shithole economy.
These guys don’t have any businesses so wasikudanganye eti vile wanaelewa biashara kukuliko. Where were they when you only had one branch? Sasa uko na 5 branches what makes them think they can advice you? Did they advice you when you had nothing. Tell them to fuck off hehe.