Hell is real ktalkers

Meffi

YAHASHUAH Son of Elohim is not white

circulating video of Catholic priests in Ghana kissing a statue of a white Jesus has gone viral, sparking reflection across the global Black community. For many, it serves as a sobering reminder of how colonial symbols still shape spiritual spaces in Africa. This moment has also inspired conversations about the importance of representation in faith — suggesting that if Africans are to embrace religious beliefs rooted in a higher power, that power might as well reflect their own image and history. More voices are highlighting the need to acknowledge the historically accurate Black Yeshua, rather than upholding inherited portrayals shaped by colonial narratives. If you’re looking to invest, travel, or relocate to Africa, email info@panafricanlifestyle.com. For insight about Africa, get a copy of Africa 101 via

Tiga wana

Yappin GIF by Respective

Alijuaje ni real..if the white imperialists who know the world inside out are the most wicked and dont follow Christ i believe hell isnt real

most of these mega church pastors ni kunyi drillers or into some weird fetishes… they need more repentance than the rest of us

Ati because some white what? Hizi vitu ziko kwa Scripture. If you don’t believe in Christ, let alone follow him, then pole sana.

It still doesn’t mean that place stops being insanely hot.

In your free time think about this..calmly and rationally

Absolute bull crap. This is a doctrine of demons my friend. Do not listen to that high sounding nonsense.There’s nothing like hell on earth. It is a place you go to when you die without Christ. A place where your soul goes to, a physical place.

In your free time, maybe watch this to gain some insight.

You will find that the devil will always downplay it, making it sound like Christians are old fashioned, you know, stupid. Yaani hawa wasee ni mafala aje and using stupid philosophical ideas to hide the real thing.

Selling fear ndio we legitimise genocide against Palestinians. Umbwaaah yeye.

No one has been there to prove it

That’s it now

Jesus Christ mentioned it, multiple times. He talks of hell more times than He talks of heaven. Because Christ said it, I believe it. Whether you do or not, it’s your choice, brother.

Mzungu amesema Hell is Real so it must be real?

Jesus Christ is a character stolen from Ancient Egyptian religion. Jesus is Horus renamed and the cross is Ankh redesigned.

Holy Trinity was also stolen from Egypt

JESUS’ SHEPHERD ROD WAS ALSO COPIED / STOLEN FROM ANCIENT EGYPT

95% OF CHRISTIANITY HORSESHIT WAS STOLEN AND EDITED

Can you say I am rich by me mentioning I have money in the bank? We want abstract empirical evidence.

Why is there racism in church? Explain it like I’m 5 years old. If you can’t.. get out of my face.