Moxmox:
…tion of poison disguised as alcohol.
Alcoholism does not even crack the top ten causes of death countrywide
17687395426184533992012840226647643×477 15.3 KB
Add in road accidents and liver failure.
Do you know what statistics mean?
Yes. It was my least favourite unit at University 14 years ago.. and still is today.
So you were in campus in 2012. That means you’re a thirtysomething-year-old ghaseer.
Yes. I’m retired in my mid-thirties by virtue of overworking in my 20s. I’ll go back to work in my 50s hopefully since I’m mentally ready for local politics.
Moxmox
January 18, 2026, 1:19pm
Jack_Black:
…d in road accidents and liver failure.
Do you know what statistics mean?
Yes. It was my least favourite unit at University 14 years ago.. and still is today.
So you were in campus in 2012. That means you’re a thirtysomething-year-old ghaseer.
Yes. I’m retired in my mid-thirties by virtue of overworking in my 20s. I’ll go back to work in my 50s hopefully since I’m mentally ready for local politics.
No, you’ve not retired. You just went back to the village after failing to get a job in the city.
Moxmox:
…urite unit at University 14 years ago.. and still is today.
No, you’ve not retired. You just went back to the village after failing to get a job in the city.
If that was true, why do I have enough time to waste in this cesspit? Also, I have a pension account.. I can survive on mobile money loans until then.
Mikymas
January 18, 2026, 2:06pm
Jack_Black:
…’m retired in my mid-thirties by virtue of overworking in my 20s. I’ll go back to work in my 50s hopefully since I’m mentally ready for local politics.
If that was true, why do I have enough time to waste in this cesspit? Also, I have a pension account.. I can survive on mobile money loans until then.
Nashuku jack ni huyu chizi anaitwa kibet bera
VIDEO
Mikymas:
… 20s. I’ll go back to work in my 50s hopefully since I’m mentally ready for local politics.
Nashuku jack ni huyu chizi anaitwa kibet bera
I don’t make selfie videos.
Moxmox
January 18, 2026, 3:49pm
Jack_Black:
…’m retired in my mid-thirties by virtue of overworking in my 20s. I’ll go back to work in my 50s hopefully since I’m mentally ready for local politics.
No, you can’t. Just keep on farming or doing whatever you’re doing in the village, until a better opportunity comes up. At least you aren’t a drug addict. Speaking of addicts, where did @Enhe go? Dude went off the rails
Mikymas:
…MG_7457620×1013 83.5 KB
Central is not leading in alcoholism
But it is leading in the consumption of poison disguised as alcohol. Wake me up when people go blind in Kakamega or die at the coast as a result of alcohol.
It’s not leading in consumption of poison disguised as alcohol.
Alcoholism does not even crack the top ten causes of death countrywide
17687395426184533992012840226647643×477 15.3 KB
Where exactly are we going with this debate?
Moxmox:
…urite unit at University 14 years ago.. and still is today.
Mbona unafikiria finding a job in the city ndio mambo yote?
Moxmox
January 18, 2026, 4:29pm
Maize_Combuster:
…So you were in campus in 2012. That means you’re a thirtysomething-year-old ghaseer.
Ghaseer wewe, nimesema wapi a job in the city ni mambo yote? The fool himself admitted here that he used to be a technician in the city then he lost his job during the pandemic.
Enda ukatombwe mattercore mboro iingie hadi kwa akili itoe shonde ime-clog hapo.
Moxmox:
…etired. You just went back to the village after failing to get a job in the city.
Ghaseer wewe, nimesema wapi a job in the city ni mambo yote? The fool himself admitted here that he used to be a technician in the city then he lost his job during the pandemic.
Enda ukatombwe mattercore mboro iingie hadi kwa akili itoe shonde ime-clog hapo.
It is obvious kwamba yeye kukosa kazi kwa city is a big deal to you otherwise you wouldn’t have brought it up as an issue in the debate.
Moxmox
January 18, 2026, 5:01pm
Maize_Combuster:
…ote?
It is obvious kwamba yeye kukosa kazi kwa city is a big deal to you otherwise you wouldn’t have brought it up as an issue in the debate.
Why would it be a big deal for me yet I also don’t work in a city and wouldn’t even wish to work there.
Enda ukatombwe mattercore
Not paying rent is an excellent reason to live here, and the commute to Eldoret CBD is about the same as the commute to my old office, all traffic jams included. I just need to sell on or more of my apps.. then log out of the bonobo Kingdom for at least 20 years.
Especially now that we have imperialist bonobos coming in with their scramble of Africa ways. Too bad they have no new religion to fool us with now.
Moxmox
January 18, 2026, 5:51pm
Jack_Black:
… rent is an excellent reason to live here, and the commute to Eldoret CBD is about the same as the commute to my old office, all traffic jams included. I just need to sell on or more of my apps.. then log out of the bonobo Kingdom for at least 20 years.
Especially now that we have imperialist bonobos coming in with their scramble of Africa ways. Too bad they have no new religion to fool us with now.
Kijana wacha izi conspiracy theories mingi. Just stay home na uchunge ng’ombe in peace. Chunga mbuzi pia. Stop pontificating on things you don’t understand.
Ati apps. What app can a bonobo like you create? Chunga kuku wacha story mingi. Ati scramble of Africa
Moxmox:
…ly now that we have imperialist bonobos coming in with their scramble of Africa ways. Too bad they have no new religion to fool us with now.
Kijana wacha izi conspiracy theories mingi. Just stay home na uchunge ng’ombe in peace. Chunga mbuzi pia. Stop pontificating on things you don’t understand.
Ati apps. What app can a bonobo like you create? Chunga kuku wacha story mingi. Ati scramble of Africa
30 day app. It doesn’t matter if I sell it or not, I just did it to prove a point. Meanwhile, what is your biggest accomplishment on KT? Arguing with @Sanchez11 ?