Female TZ politician Dafroza Jacobs dies in police custody

Is it really this bad? Holy…

It’s terrible I hope Kenyans there are returning here coz it’s really bad

Tortured by the whore suluhu who has murdered 23,000 tanzanians

This woman deserves to be jailed for life and those people she’s persecuting released. She is the traitor to the TZ people.

Have seen reports of PSV’s and trucks being stopped and all Kenyans onboard being arrested by military and taken to local police stations.

Mvd amekulwa ugali ameshiba

There’s a simple rule in trying to overthrow a government.

Don’t fail.

Kenyans seem to be having a problem understanding the concept of ‘sovereignty’. Tanzania is a different country, they can do whatever they want there.

It was only Tanzania that refused to give data on COVID-19 death. Hio si nchi, it is a open prison.

Afadhali pyongyang

Yea, I expected to hear you say something as daft as that, true to your eternal support for brutal and unjust politicians. You will know soveignity when you see her at the dock in the ICC. Of course it’s another country, so they are free to slaughter your brothers and sisters, (yes, they are our brothers and sisters, soma historia ya migration of African peoples) because they aren’t within the same borders as you, and because to you power is all that matters. So nikikupiga kofi au nikuue, au nichome gari ama nyumba yako, sipasi kuulizwa na mtu wa UG au TZ ama Rwanda, au hata mtu yeyote yule, because of a colonial boundary!
Si uende huko TZ, usimame barabarani Dar uwaambie unasupport Suluhu, so you’ve arrived to show her your solidarity in person. An uncritical person reading your posts might be fooled into thinking you are an ethical person, but it’s nothing but sheer deception. You are just a sorry apologist for Africa’s boodthirsty dictators. Enjoy your perch till they get put where they belong, in jail. Leo nitakuambia,
Wacha kuwa mtu bladifakin.

13 Likes

hii bullshit inaendelea?

I support governments, not rebels. That’s all there is to it, let them be carpet bombed, now.

Your head is full of rotten porridge kipii

Not really. I just know not to export kagegeism to other countries. Here in Kenya we’re lenient towards women’s cultures as we understand how feminists tend to have poor child rearing skills.

If this were Uganda, Jomo would have been the only Kikuyu president.

You’re right but to be fair, the ICC is completely useless

He’s wrong, but the ICC court indeed is a useless court.

They failed Kenya, but they at least jailed Charles Taylor and Bemba. Like any court, they have to work with evidence and witnesses. They cannot e effective when no one can prove that so and so killed, or ordered people to be killed or banished from their lands. That proof must be there, and it’s what they lacked.
I think though that Africa should create its own continental court to deal with such cases. It will take very hard work. The first step should be to make AU effective, and if it cannot serve Africa’s millions, it doesn’t have to exist; a parallel organisation should be created to deal with murderous political criminals. The real question is how. Africans must dare to think of an alternative political future, because what we have now as African leadership is a farce.