and the Dubai based Mountain Hill Global Investment Company which owns 100% of Moja Expressway Limited is 100% wholly owned by RB Industrial Park of Hong Kong
[MEDIA=twitter]1532441614991474700[/MEDIA]
and the Dubai based Mountain Hill Global Investment Company which owns 100% of Moja Expressway Limited is 100% wholly owned by RB Industrial Park of Hong Kong
[MEDIA=twitter]1532441614991474700[/MEDIA]
Mwizi mkuu mama ngina and uhuru
I like your thinking… I do not want to say more…
These one’s have the audacity to call others thieves and looters. Wezi wakuu is Kenyatta family.
Desperate UDAKU minions clutching to straws. At least theres a road for all of us to use and see. Wewe @spear kumbafu jinga enda saa hii unionyeshe ata basin ya maji imewekwa kama dam pale arror and kimwarer… Or pahali eurobond ilienda.
I would take any day a kikuyu Looter than your types.
Like @uwesmake said, @spear @sani @ would take a govt owned dairy cow producing 100ltrs a day and slaughter in his uncles funeral for fellow jinga to eat
Pathetic to say the least
Maybe I am slow today, so, who owns RB industrial park of Hong Kong?? Where is the connection?
Sure you are… I am just posting what I saw… I am not pretending to know…
Hehehe. Try again. At least the road can be seen. Nyinyi mmeiba mpaka Wilson Airport bila aibu, ghaseer nyinyi. Wezi wa mabavu.
How is your boss doing?
Naskia anasema kura zitaibiwa.
How is it that a company registered just the other day in 2020 can be awarded a contract? And not just any contract, one worth billions.
Barabara ni yao,kenyans dont want to imagine that. The Royal Gatundushire family is securing bags for their decendants’ decendants. One might be president but the kamaus own every square foot of kenya from back then to kingdom come
Roads to where? What about to farms,industries,schools and hospitals. Yes we have roads but they lead to your local legislator to prove his “amefanya kazi buana” adage,but kenyan mentality happens
umetutusi lakini ni sawa. sisi tunafeed kenya, tuko na city yetu Eldoret, tuko na hosi na airport, hakuna kitu yenu wakenya tunahitaji.
Pole bro but ni siasa tu usiweke kwa roho:D:D kumbuka,
“no matter how hard you kick a dog, it can still be kicked again”
sani 2021
@sani niaje. Hii siasa ikiisha Nita extend an olive branch tukae chini tukule nyam chom. Alafu nione vile naweza kurushia tender moja kutoka kwa share ya Man Giddy (the richest man East n Central Africa) pale kwa Serikali Asimio. Usiwe na wass bro
Why are some fellows bitterly defending unknown people? This ownership is being questioned because (1) it does not make sense to award almost a billion dollars to a 1 year old company (2) it has circular ownership… The Hong Kong Company that owns the Dubai Company is owned 100% by the Dubai company… Anyway, the force behind the thing could be anybody and nobody really knows who they are… We are just speculating…
Dubai based Mountain Hill Global Investment Company which owns 100% of Moja Expressway Limited is 100% wholly owned by RB Industrial Park of Hong Kong. No wonder you failed English.
So who owns RB Industrial? Or you think you are the only who understands a foreign language? Table it here then we can close this debate… The Kenyan company points to the Dubai Company which points to the Hong Kong Company… The Hong Kong Company points back to the Dubai company… Show me an alternative listing and I will shut up.
…in your imaginations coz that is not stated anywhere.
I will post this here later…