CLUB VIP RIVER ROAD

So Thursday nikajichocha wacha niingie club VIP hapo River road , nikapata hapo dem najua anauza kuma hapo , so Mimi sikutaka kimuangusha nikaitisha slices na kukanyanga inje , kweli hii dunia ina Mambo .

Give us more info where is this club

Price per shot etc

huyo modern independent lady alikupea free ama ulilipa ?

Iko karibu na co op bank River road , price puthy 300/200 ina depend na bargaining power room 200 na room ziko smart saaana .

Nilimpea 200 ya chai .

I can’t imagine people still go to those places, u had a lot to learn in life daddy. Spend that money to know other beautiful places. If u have my mind and area codes believe me u will erase that place for good

i need to take a small break from my work for a week starting from tomorrow, give me ideas on places to visit

Good places come with premiums my friend. Good ladies, nice company, fulfillment and satisfaction, that’s not all, companionship and so much more. These things are rare to find not only in club VIP but in town. What is there to see if I can challenge u, 1k gone, porn movie and naked ladies who are old and wasted. Find places of 20-23 maximum ages.

aii boss!! I’m not talking about where to go and meet ladies. I’m talking about good site seeing places/ hotels away from town… sitaki kutumia bonfire adventures

That’s it, what am I talking about? It comes with premiums and unfortunately u can’t buy me. Cheers

Maliza hekaya ghaseer. Ulikula slices? Meffi wewe

sasa wewe shida yako iko wapi? I don’t want to buy you or anything in those lines, unajifanya hapa and probably you’re not financially good, nipatie info wacha ugaseer! matako wewe!! nakama hauna info sema hauna info, you’re a waste of space

If I were you, having a week free, some money, and a good car, I would take a road trip to the north. Specifically, I would visit lake Turkana. Along the way would find nice camps to spend the nights and notable places to visit such as Ngare Ndare, Samburu national park, Marsabit National park. I’d use the North Horr route to Loiyangalani and lake Turkana, visit the Island on the south of the lake and use the South Horr route on my way back…perhaps try to find routes to Lake Logipi and the Suguta Valley…follow the Baragoi Route to go see the Losiolo Escarpment. Then I would trace my way back to nairobi. Basically, the idea would be to explore places i haven’t been to, find wild and spectacular campsites, and explore the culture of different Kenyans along the way. This would be my ideal getaway for a week (if I could fit all that in a week).

Enda zip lining gong

Ama tembea Turkana

Ama huku

Watu wengine hawajipendi

Kwa hii route ya ku head north ni wapi mtu anaeza osha rungu na kunguru swafe

Former Mariposa hotel along riva rorii opposite tea room brothel

thank you

Security?