https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vBq9xqgcxWc
thIs Steve Mbogo guy aiiiiiih
0:47 that maafaka pickin an imaginary call… hii ni upus on steriods… ushenz of the highest order!
sasa hii ndio upusssy :mad::mad::mad:
hahahahah haki tuna shida
who is this person? and why is he worthy of any news coverage?
and #someonetellstevembogo the X in prix is silent.
If indeed he represented Kenya, he really embarrassed us.
My speech to Ktalkers when i land. I know you’ll all be waiting for me.
Asanteni sana. Honestly i’m lack of words to see all of you here to receive me home. Aaaaa, I’m happy to have been to Australia. People don’t understand why i have been to Australia. There have been so much that have been talked about with people like @Wakanyama saying that i clean old people while people like @Deorro saying that i clean laboratories. I want to tell all Ktalkers that Unicorn went to Australia to represent Ktalkers and Kenya as a country. Unicorn went to Australia to represent the youth, the women, disabled, men , ktalkers and Kenya at large and i want to pass this humble and good message to Kenya that i had a meeting and started negotiations with the prime minister of Australia, Mr. Malcolm Turnbull and he is ready to start negotiations on bringing the first Kangaroo, Koala and Emu in Africa and it’s going to be in Kenya.
fixed
Yenyewe Nguys: WHO IS THIS NICCUR steve mbogo?
^^^^ a campus male socialite
Steve Mbogo graduated with a Bachelor of Business Administration degree from Cairo University School of Business in 2008. After completing postgraduate studies at the London School Of Economics in 2010, he received the Samuel Morse Lane Scholarship to pursue a Master of Business Administration (MBA) degree at University Of South Australia(UNISA, Adelaide), graduating in 2012. He subsequently gained admission to UNISA Flying School training as a pilot and earning a Private Pilot’s License (PPL) and Commercial Pilot’s License (CPL) certificates in 2011 and 2012 respectively. In the course of his Masters studies at UNISA, he received awards from the Association of Australian Professional Pilots, the Johnson Institute of Business Administration, and the Institute for the Study of World Business. He subsequently joined the Trans Australian Airlines as a co-pilot and administrative assistant in charge of the firm’s project finance. After completing his PPL, Steve worked with Trans Australian Airlines for a year and Joined Qatar Airways in January 2013 as Business Development Manager based in Dubai.
Steve Mbogo is a Fellow of the Australian Higher Education Academy and a Certified Public Secretary in Kenya, Egypt and Australia. He has advised States, international organizations and non-governmental organizations on matters of Commercial law and Procurement Management. He has advised and assisted counsel or provided expert opinions in cases before the International Court of Justice, the International Tribunal for the Law of the Sea, international arbitral tribunals, WTO and NAFTA Dispute Settlement Panels as well as cases in Australia, Germany and the United States of America. He has worked with the African Union and IGAD on issues relating to international Commercial law and human rights law; acted as consultant for the African Union on the international criminal court and on the law relating to terrorism; and also as a consultant for the Commonwealth Secretariat on the law of armed conflict and international criminal law. He has also provided training on commercial law to diplomats, military officers and other government officials.
He has also been involved, in various capacities, in the promotion of equality of opportunity and good relations in Australia. Apart from serving as the Secretary General for the Australian Council for Ethnic Minorities (an NGO that promotes equality of opportunity, peace, and reconciliation in the transitional society of Northern Ireland), he has been a management board member of the African and Caribbean Support Organization for Australia (an organization that works to promote tolerance, multiculturalism, and peaceful co-existence in Australia through dialogue, art, culture, and music).
Whilst in Adelaide- Australia, he was actively involved in sourcing funding and running of the 2010 event entitled “Abolition of Slave Trade – 200 Years: Remembrance, Learning, and Tackling Contemporary Legacies of Slavery”, which sought to explore ways of using lessons from the abolition of slave trade campaigns to combat present day social injustices and exploitations.
Additionally, he has served as a consultant on corporate governance for a variety of local and international organizations, including the Financial Sector Deepening Trust (FSD), Savings and Credit Cooperative Societies Regulatory Authority (SASRA), Institute of Directors, Institute of Certified Public Secretaries of Kenya, Champions of Governance Award, Training and Consultant Associates (TCA), and John May & Company Advocates.
Fucking upus
@Unicorn whereabouts in AUS are ya mate?
What is a Steve Mbogo? And how will disabled people be represented in a grand prix?
Hiyo yote ya Mbogo ni upuss tupu daganya toto jinga
I can tell you’re in Aussie too. Lemme inbox you instead.
How come mafisi hawajacomment kuhusu ka dry fry kako hapo kando yake.
the assets are not visible ni Kichwa bila Mwili (Nairobi Show)
#include <stdio.h>
void main ()
{
printf(“UPUS”)
}