Itumbi and team were chased from state house, they now run Ruto’s propaganda machinery. Notice the bitterness in his writing.
I think the problem with Ruto might be that he does not listen to his political advisers or maybe he has very slow political advisers.
Anyway, naona tu tons of excuses. So should the President Uhuru fire them, well that is up to him. I didn’t know that was the measure of guilt or not. In that case he doesn’t need kinoti to look into this matter. Let everyone shut up, let’s worry about feelings or possible maybe occurrences. Anything apart from this allegations. Later the same people will be parroting why didn’t you say then!!! Ask your self why the loud silence from State House? DP Uncle Ruto isn’t a man to cry wolf, to seek cheap publicities and he clearly is ahead. The only reason he come out public was because the culmination of events and advice necessitated this cause of action. The CS’s are free, let them also expound if they wish. Fact is by association, ommossion or commission you were there. The difference is that like it or not, its out there did you participate or not. Did you report or not. Who did and who didnt? Now let’s await the process, you will be surprised just how open and willing DP Uncle Ruto will be when required. Are the rest ready for that. As you worry about publicity more, think about what an assassination can do to a nation. This thing of being a coward to speak out isn’t for DP Uncle Ruto or you worry too much about other people opinion more than your neck is for weak people. Let those who will feel their feathers ruffled complain but we have to speak openly about these night meetings. When you see DP Uncle Ruto taking sudden detours in Turkana with Gov Nanok to undisclosed areas getting people unawares then know its not of to their wish. We he gets to events and finds the county security teams have disappeared in the 10th hour and others are there, then you have to understand why MP’s swamp around him. They fear the worst. Lakini all these event inakuwa vizuri inyamaziwe ndio watu wasisikie. Anyway its not a surprise, if you can’t win politically then a few radicals will think they can extend their stay artificially.
Another fake controversy to divert from real issues
Papa, JM was here, TJ was here, RO was here and many others and at the time they were larger than life…I am not advocating for such but pointing out to you that hamna kitu kubwa under the sun
Ruto like Moi surrounds himself with men lesser than him IQwise and EQwise…this is a tragedy
Sikusema ni absolute… Ata JFK, the most powerful man duniani at the time, was gunned down like a deer in hunting season. But these are exceptions and very rare. For example, within that time frame you have mentioned that people were killed, I am sure you can count hundreds of businessmen, chiefs, assistant chiefs, councillors etc who have been killed. But no kenyan president, sitting vice president has ever been killed. Off the top of my head I can think of only one minister from the lakeside.
In a country like kenya, if you kill any of those top guys you are likely to resurrect 2007
That resurrection will depend on a number of factors, key among them…the hold the president has on the army and intelligence…1982 comes to mind…a government can be ruthless and can contain a few diehard rioters if it so wishes…once internet blackout is actioned…baaaassss
1982 was nothing
Very surprising afande…is it literary assassination like Msando style, ama ni political assassination…may be it’s the same plotters behind the plot to ‘assassinate’ his Weston Hotel too
Sasa kilio ikianza sasa na 2022 journey haijanza…mtafika kweli my fren?
Sasa kimeanza kueleweka
Jubilee Party died the day Pres Uhuru and Raila met at Harambee House for the famous handshake.
Raila was on a mission to break Jubilee from within , and , he had the experience from destroying KANU.
Less than 2 years later the strong Jubilee party is dead and JaKuon is enjoying it all. Now, 2022 is open for everyone to vie for the presidency , the field has been levelled by taming the DP.
In other words ‘to tame’= ‘to assassinate’… Wapi mwalimu wa kieleweke @gashwin
Cc. @sani , @afande and the entire kumangamanga Jubilee affiliates: Watu wameanza kujikojolea with panic Kabla 2022…itakuwa worse than assassination at Debe for the remains of Jubilee sarrogates come Debe time
You credit him with too much…nigguh was desperate…
haha , at least some guest in jubilee deserves the credit for its death… wacha JaKuon a bask in the glory ,Jubilee is dead in less than 2 years after Uhuru’s second term… his succession is now open to everybody
Jubilee was bound to follow in the steps of the 2002 NARC coalition, PNU etc. Pre-election coalitions in .ke are just vehicles to win the poll and have a short life after. Muungano wa NASA uko wapi saa hii? Nani aliuvuruga?
That is your personal opinion