BREAKING NEWS : Trump finally reveals the truth on COVID.

[SIZE=6]I have always maintained hii ugonjwa ilipikwa pale China to remove Trump in conjunction with Deep State Democrats. :D[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]It was very clear from the beginning. They worked with deep state to prepare this virusi.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6][MEDIA=twitter]1325962203346972678[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

[SIZE=6][MEDIA=twitter]1325961672343875585[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

[SIZE=6][MEDIA=twitter]1325961445062938625[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]@Purple , @Kahuni Maisha these are dangerous human beings![/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Deep state is fucked up![/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=riVLJ37JKgI
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cfuxMZvh2Rc
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]America is at a crossroads. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5] This is simply shocking. If Biden had stayed on by next week there would be a “magic” cure pulled out of his ass… :D:D:D:D:D:D

And why is Israel buying Russia’s vaccine???

Hii ya deep state kwani iko na nini? Iko na kakitu…[/SIZE]

I totally agree with this assessment. The way Pfizer came out with this announcement on Monday morning saa mbili seems shady. They couldn’t have done it the previous week before the election? But that would make Trump look good which is not allowed.

Hapa kuna wasee wako juu ya 3D chess mbaya

If Trump had won don’t think you would have seen a vaccine for the next 4 years.

That is why Putin released his! Msitumie hii ya hawa wakora. CC @Sokwe mtu .

Hata George Floyd nilikuambia ni false flag manenos. They killed that poor man to start an insurrection.

In all seriousness Trump needs to purge the FBI, CIA and even the army. There is treason afoot.

The spotlight will be turned from covid, imemaliza kazi yake.

Hmm. 90% effective they say. That’s up there with the measles vaccine which is about 97% effective. Remember this vaccine is the first of its kind ever used in humans on a large scale. Enter the mRNA vaccine. How it works…coronavirus genetic material is injected and it makes its way into our DNA then our DNA machinery makes the virus’ proteins, which our immune system then builds an immunological response against it. I pray they got the science right coz we don’t want to hear about health problems down the road.

“Both Pfizer’s vaccine and Moderna’s use messenger-RNA, or mRNA, technology, which uses genetic material to cause the body to create a protein from the virus; the immune system then recognizes the virus and learns to attack. Other vaccines in the late stages of development use genetically engineered viruses for a similar purpose, or pieces of protein that are directly injected. No mRNA product has ever been approved by regulators.”

Trump did his part, God bless him. He shone a bright light on these swamp creatures, we know them. Now it’s up to us to continue with the resistance. Spread the word to the people around you, they need to wake up!

Muafrika fagia ya kwako

But so many people have died. Were they collateral damage? Very sad.

The current generation of Democrat elites are too dirty. Toooooooooooooo dirty!!!

Obama, The Clintons, The Bidens, The Pelosis, Schumers, Carters these old thugs have to be surgically removed and destroyed. Some of the things they have done are beyond treason and are borderline mass murder.

Their roots are entrenched all over govt into all institutions as well as the corporate world.

The force with which they have worked to remove Trump speaks volumes about their overall plans, motivations and intentions.

And even within the GOP there are similar ancient ageing elements who have made billions via corruption. You can see them now telling Trump to “accept”.

Akina Jeb Bush and his brother George na akina Mitt Romney mbirrionea.

It appears so.

The Democrats have panicked and lost control. To hide their activities common sense would dictate don’t release the vaccine so quickly as to arouse suspicion… wait a little.

wengine wakicheza chess mbona tilampu anacheza checkers. An incumbent who comes out to cry ati the opposition outmanoeuvred him ni fala kabisa na hafai kuwa president

Is this the losers’ corner?
On to the next conspiracy theory.

A few days ago @Bottoms said something very alarming. He said that he had personally registered 300 new voters!

Nikashindwa what is this guy talking about???

Is he an election official or what sort of shenanigans are these he is talking about because that statement alone is suspect!

If an ordinary talker like @Bottoms is engaged in vote fraud imagine what else is going on chini ya maji. Who are these 300 he registered are they his relatives , out of state hoodlums or just chokoraas somewhere?

Did he bribe them with a burger to vote for Biden?

@Bottoms did you move around with 300 mail ballots in your bag or what?

Because you are part of the problem today. Are you an electoral official?

[MEDIA=twitter]1325903703790989312[/MEDIA]

The vaccine announcement is shady though without a doubt:D

And @Bottoms was among the very first people to declare confidently that Biden will win using mail in ballots. It means he knew something AND SAW SOMETHING GOING ON!!!

@Bottoms what did you do?

What were you involved in? Hizo 300 registered votes ulitoa wapi???

@Bottoms you even prepared “THE LIST” in anticipation of a win. Kuna kitu unajua kijana. :D:D

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/shout-out.170066/

Trump for really was not a good leader. He is a racist and does not value and uphold humanity. As much as i agree with the vaccine plans, i support his failure in elections.

Why?
Pfizer did not take US government money. They were not part of Warp Speed.
Their CEO was on record since October saying that vaccine development shouldn’t be politicized.

Assuming they had it before last week and chose not to announce it, there is your reason.
Trump could have milked it completely, yet he had nothing to do with it.

Scientists don’t like Trump. There is no reason to help him.

Trump could have milked it completely, :smiley:
yenyewe hapa tweets zingeFlow mbaya sana